AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 339 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bell

17. Juli 2018

Great Verb

One of the best spring reverb plugins I have heard if not one of the best reverbs.

UAD User

2. Juli 2018

Very Nice

Completing the UAD reverb collection with this one

S. Rehbein

2. Juli 2018

Lush and creamy

Best spring reverb plugin, very 3d and easy to dial without the noises of the hardware. It would be nice to have shorter decay times. Great Job!

G. Westwood

26. Juni 2018

Wow what a sound!!

Lush spring reverb that creates the space you need in a mix.
Amazing on guitar and just as good on vocals

Y. Rotem

25. Juni 2018

best reverb ever

This reverb is so deep and 3D. Amazing on just about any source. Sounds just like the real thing

S. Roefs

18. Juni 2018

Lush!

This thing add so much character, it's amazing!

M. Bentel

16. Juni 2018

Fantastic all-rounder

Its just awesome i love this amp ! and what i paid for it is just amazing value for money !

M. Bentel

16. Juni 2018

Perfect

Such a lovely balance to it both for subtle placement and going all out lush!

M. Bentel

16. Juni 2018

Perfect

Such a lovely balance to it both for subtle placement and going all out lush!

J. Armstrong

14. Juni 2018

Sounds great

I've really enjoyed this one.

M. Johnson

26. Mai 2018

Good for Studio but too smooth for for Surf/Spaghetti Western Guitar Work

Too Smooth . practically no Boing Best Spring For that Right now is the Galaxy tape-echo's springbox

C. Thorne

17. Mai 2018

Fender Twin Reverb on Vocals?

I always liked the vocals through a Fender Twin Reverb . This is cleaner and hits the intimacy levels hard.

s. rothe

11. Mai 2018

one of the best Reverbs i ever owned

This plugin is awesome! i use it mainly on accoustic guitars and vocals. so nice warm and sweet sound!! a real must have

W. O'Grady

10. Mai 2018

Interesting how a spring can sound so natural

When I was a small child, my father installed a steel spring between two hook screws on the underside of our kitchen table to accommodate an extra table leaf. I soon discovered the spring made a delightful sound when plucked. Years later, I learned guitar amplifiers incorporated such springs to simulate reverberation. Now, full circle: A digital emulation. Click the "wet solo" button and dial down to nearly dry, and you'll get the closest sound to a natural space like a forest, or the banks of a stream.

B. Evans II

25. April 2018

Blown Away!!!!!

From first listen I was blown away by this reverb. The smoothness is really amazing. I am constantly trying to NOT use it out of fear of too much of a good thing. That's a problem I'm more than happy to have. Just get it!

D. Lopez-Figuereo

15. April 2018

Amazing on vocals and guitars

best spring reverb I’ve ever heard in plugin form.

N. Steckhan

15. April 2018

Put some magic

Used this with my desktop synthesizers (DSI Evolver, Tetra) and they appear more lively.

M. Mai

14. April 2018

A Great Reverb Add

Demo’d this with my strat and knew immediately it was a must have. The word that comes to mind is lucious. I’ve started using it on vocal tracks as well. Great Plug-in!

S. Tib

13. April 2018

Beautiful Reverb on vocals

I own already numerous reverb from UAD, they all have their character and use. When I tried the AKG BX 20 on a vocal bus of a deep house remix that I was working on, it was a revelation. I found it very smooth, natural sounding, no brightness, the preset are great starting point and they make the vocal sit perfectly in the mix. On the top of that the AKG BX20 was on special for 74$ with th 25$ UAD voucher, so it was hard to resist!

Y. Natsume

10. April 2018

Great and easy!

Great and easy!

81-100 von 339 Ergebnisse