AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 323 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. Rodriguez

25. August 2018

Grate Amazing !

I just used the plugin literally about 30 min.
I use the hardware every day and it's so close!
It's amazing literally is like the hardware with more controls it's a must!
incredible!

G. Petel

7. August 2018

Probably the best spring ever

Sounds amazing on guitars and drums

UAD User

23. Juli 2018

DEVOURS PGM/MEM Resources

What good is something that sounds as good as the AKG BX20 if you can't ever use it? I won't argue with its sound quality, but it is the FIRST thing that eats up my PRM/MEM resources after i spend all the time getting the sound I want. For tracking, fine, whatever, but it just loads in a really horrible way. I love a sound I can never use, which is almost worse than "i'll do the best with what this can do"..

R. Alvarez-Torre

22. Juli 2018

Excellent reverb!

I’ve been using this in my aux insert for my blues guitar playing and it sounds so authentic.

C. Bell

17. Juli 2018

Great Verb

One of the best spring reverb plugins I have heard if not one of the best reverbs.

UAD User

2. Juli 2018

Very Nice

Completing the UAD reverb collection with this one

S. Rehbein

2. Juli 2018

Lush and creamy

Best spring reverb plugin, very 3d and easy to dial without the noises of the hardware. It would be nice to have shorter decay times. Great Job!

G. Westwood

26. Juni 2018

Wow what a sound!!

Lush spring reverb that creates the space you need in a mix.
Amazing on guitar and just as good on vocals

Y. Rotem

25. Juni 2018

best reverb ever

This reverb is so deep and 3D. Amazing on just about any source. Sounds just like the real thing

S. Roefs

18. Juni 2018

Lush!

This thing add so much character, it's amazing!

M. Bentel

16. Juni 2018

Fantastic all-rounder

Its just awesome i love this amp ! and what i paid for it is just amazing value for money !

M. Bentel

16. Juni 2018

Perfect

Such a lovely balance to it both for subtle placement and going all out lush!

M. Bentel

16. Juni 2018

Perfect

Such a lovely balance to it both for subtle placement and going all out lush!

J. Armstrong

14. Juni 2018

Sounds great

I've really enjoyed this one.

M. Johnson

26. Mai 2018

Good for Studio but too smooth for for Surf/Spaghetti Western Guitar Work

Too Smooth . practically no Boing Best Spring For that Right now is the Galaxy tape-echo's springbox

C. Thorne

17. Mai 2018

Fender Twin Reverb on Vocals?

I always liked the vocals through a Fender Twin Reverb . This is cleaner and hits the intimacy levels hard.

s. rothe

11. Mai 2018

one of the best Reverbs i ever owned

This plugin is awesome! i use it mainly on accoustic guitars and vocals. so nice warm and sweet sound!! a real must have

W. O'Grady

10. Mai 2018

Interesting how a spring can sound so natural

When I was a small child, my father installed a steel spring between two hook screws on the underside of our kitchen table to accommodate an extra table leaf. I soon discovered the spring made a delightful sound when plucked. Years later, I learned guitar amplifiers incorporated such springs to simulate reverberation. Now, full circle: A digital emulation. Click the "wet solo" button and dial down to nearly dry, and you'll get the closest sound to a natural space like a forest, or the banks of a stream.

B. Evans II

25. April 2018

Blown Away!!!!!

From first listen I was blown away by this reverb. The smoothness is really amazing. I am constantly trying to NOT use it out of fear of too much of a good thing. That's a problem I'm more than happy to have. Just get it!

D. Lopez-Figuereo

15. April 2018

Amazing on vocals and guitars

best spring reverb I’ve ever heard in plugin form.

61-80 von 323 Ergebnisse