AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 354 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Ramirez

18. November 2016

Great emulation

I have heard the hardware and this plugin does a great job of recreating that spring reverb sound. its not my "go to" reverb but when I want that dark/ thick somewhat lo-fi verb this is the one I choose. great for gritty drum loops and bass.

S. Sinclair

17. November 2016

Instant Vibe

This reverb is not a "one size fits all" for every song out there. This reverb will immediately insert a vibe on whichever song your working on - in a good way. One slight down side, it would be nice if it could have shorter decay times. Regardless, this is a fantastic sounding reverb!

I. Spann

7. November 2016

best reverb unit so far

Its not for everything, but for what it does, its the best

P. Hird

4. November 2016

AKG BX 20

This completes the set. I now have all of the UAD reverbs and each one is great for so many things yet in different ways. Love this on guitars. Fantastic!

K. Babic

22. Oktober 2016

Great Reverb

If you working with EMT 140/250 (really great plugs) and somehow you need something more special/others, I thing this is your deal. For some reasons its necessary to take an other way to get your Vox/instrument in the spot. For my its a "other" alternative to the classics like 140/250.

G. Ventin

16. Oktober 2016

So Cozy

Spring reverb is a good thing! So Cozy. Kinda forgot about it... until now!

H. Hundebøl

16. Oktober 2016

Warm indie sound

Great piece for making guitar and Vocal sound very warm and organic. I love this piece

T. Duncan

13. Oktober 2016

Dark, Open, Haunting

Not your wonky rock n roll spring, but a gorgeous, fairly diffuse spring reverb, almost warm and diffuse enough to be a dark plate, but with more dark cavernous metallic character. Bounce it stereo through 2 amps and viola! Timeless tonez comin atcha

A. Fluit

12. Oktober 2016

spring is in the air

instant Weltschmerz when you dial in this reverb, it creates a distance that just can't be measured, only felt...

G. Schuman

9. Oktober 2016

You can swim in it

I've tried so many reverbs, but this is such a wonderful little thing to swim in. quite dark, but that's the beauty of it and adds such a nice warm quilt to every little cold element you add it to. yummy

D. Sokolov

5. Oktober 2016

crazy spring reverb!

Indispensable for ballads. I love to use it on guitars, vocals and pads. Thank UAD !!

R. Grace

2. Oktober 2016

AGG BX 20 Sprint Reverb

UAD has provided a great variation of a reverb that balances out the tool kit for mix down. I like this reverb in that it give you a sense of depth and warmth without being noticeable or obvious. It add just enough color to bring a body to the instrument or mix that you are using. I especially like the flexibility in the setting - stereo, M/S and mono. All good aspects in creating a space and integrated mix. I actually like this one very much.

C. Schwarz

29. September 2016

Silky Smooth

I love the silky smooth contoured feel of this spring reverb. Definitely one of my goto reverbs.

M. CISCATO

29. September 2016

It's a great magic plugin!!!

i own a lot of reverb plugins but it is a reverb that you must have: fantastic sound.

Great job UA!!!

G. Link

23. September 2016

Whoah, whoah, whoah

I seriously can't believe the way this plugin sounds on a guitar (vocals too). If you're going for that big, smokey, slow blues or lonely Jeff Buckley sound -- RUN, don't walk, to your computer and buy this thing now. Put it on an aux and it just sounds so big and lush and real. REAL. That is the thing about it. So many reverb plugins, even to this day, still lack something that hardware has. So many reverb plugins to me sound too digital, too weak, brittle. They lack that depth and authenticity you hear from verbs in major studio recordings (who are using real gear). This will get you there. You get a lot of inspiration and creativity just from playing with this, a desert island plugin.

m. meli

22. September 2016

Sounds Great!

I've used the real thing. Haven't compared them side by side. But it really feels very similar, beautiful dens long dark decays.

m. meli

22. September 2016

Sounds Great!

I've used the real thing. Haven't compared them side by side. But it really feels very similar, beautiful dens long dark decays.

G. Leslie

21. September 2016

Dark and lush. Mmm.

This is a great sounding reverb!!

a) It's a different flavour from all the rest.
b) It's capable of so many flavours in and of itself.

I also really like it's ability to sit just right in a mix, just like a 480.

R. Ray Harris

1. September 2016

BX works they way it should.

Old dynamic values and perspectives should be in our mixes one hopes and this product helped me clarify my other verbs in the mix, thus achieving that goal for me. Thanks again.

M. Hill

17. August 2016

Filling a massive market niche well

There simply aren't enough spring reverbs around, and this really fills a gap. Has a much cleaner sound than some of the hardware BX20s I've used in the past, so a go-to.

201-220 von 354 Ergebnisse