UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 392 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Petersson

4. Januar 2023

Fantastic reverb, but no bread and butter

This is a gorgeous reverb, especially on guitars. It’s smooth, lush and magestic. It’s not one of those small springy spring reverbs, this is one of the big pretty ones.
But it’s not like the EMT140 that can be used for everything, but where it fits it truly shines.

K. Gajadhar

29. Dezember 2022

Expensive but great!

Sounds great on everything. If you like the sound, it’s a must have. Not 5 stars beceause they should include it in spark to work stand alone without using up DSP.

M. Gad

23. Dezember 2022

Very nice fo guitar

Hi, I'm not specialist but i's great with guitar directly without having to become a specialist...

K. Kelley

15. Dezember 2022

Very Cool!

Puts a nice space around most everything it touches!

P. Sviyazov

11. Dezember 2022

Great spring!

Tried a lot of spring reverbs out there but this one seems to be the only one that fits perfectly to almost any source. Easy to use, fast learning curve!

A. Gorobets

11. Dezember 2022

High quality!

One of my favourites Spring Reverbs

F. San Filippo

9. Dezember 2022

AKG BX 20 MINIMUM DECAY IS JUST FINE

IVE RECORDED OVER 17 KABILLION SONGS and I think this reverb sounds quite excellent. Don’t change a thing.

J. Neves

12. Oktober 2022

Absolutely Superb

I’ve never come across a so-called spring reverb that sounds this good in a plugin format. A must-have.

K. Royster

6. September 2022

AKG BX 20 MINIMUM DECAY IS TOO LONG

LOVE THIS UNIQUE REVERB BUT THE MINIMUM DEACAY OF 2 SECONDS IS TOO LONG FOR UP TEMPO SONGS PLEASE MODIFY THE MINIMUM DECAY SO WE CAN USE IT IN MORE SONGS NOT JUST MID TEMPO AND BALLADS AUTOMATING THE TAILS AND OR GATING DOES NOT GIVE THE SAME EFFECT AS NATURAL DECAY. IVE RECORDED OVER 15,000 SONGS 17 # 1's TRIPLE PLATINUM OVER 2 BILLION STREAMS AND 500 MILLION YOU TUBE VIEWS. PLEASE FIX THIS

R. Attias

18. Juli 2022

excellent

this reverb made it's way pretty quickly into my tracks, for both vocals and guitars (so far). loving it, for it's natural non-intrusive sound.

L. Carlozo

9. Juni 2022

TOO ... MUCH ... DSP

This is truly a great sounding reverb, and using it is a treat (as I know Jon Brion). BUT---and this is a substantial BUT--it eats up so much processing power that I find myself turning to other UAD reverbs (Lexicon) and excellent plug-ins by Baby Audio and Valhalla. Those reverbs are in no ways compromises... they sound amazing and allow my mixes to run flawlessly. I think that's why you've seen this come down in price so much... it's become a back-shelf reverb for me because while its colour is unique, it conjures up the Mac "beach ball of death" if I try to rely on it too much. If you've only got so much to spend in UA Land, go for the Lexicon 224 ... and then buy the Valhalla Vintage Verb, one of the most outstanding, unsung reverbs on the planet and used on every mix I do.

B. Bartholomew

8. Juni 2022

Analogue spring reverb in the digital medium

Well done UAD. This is pretty much spot on. Again one of the keys to UAD modeling success is there are no harsh edges to the sound quality (if used correctly). Lots of controls to mess about with to alter the tonal quality of the verb. Granted early days in my use of the plug-in but initial impressions are good. It's a spring reverb but in the box.

S. Neron

7. Mai 2022

Amasing

I love this for my voice and amazing reverb for me

R. Little

30. März 2022

Smooth & Gorgeous

It doesn't have the "boing" I usually think of in a spring reverb, but it's pretty incredible nonetheless. It can handle punchy hits without losing articulation, or it can provide a dense, luxurious fog. It doesn't have an enormous range of sounds, but you can really tweak & dial in the sounds it does have.

A. Mladenović

17. Januar 2022

Go to reverb.

Fantastic reverb! Very musical. Works perfectly on guitars, vocals, even drums. UAD must have!

G. Merino

15. Januar 2022

Sweeet

The best spring reverb plugin I ever tried, and I tried all. Cheers!

A. Belli

31. Dezember 2021

Great reverb

I can't stop using this at the moment... Guitars and vocals.

F. Jessen

27. Dezember 2021

A must if you play guitar

This is the only reverb i need when i plug my guitar. UAD Fender with this reverb is the perfect combo

N. Demchenko

25. Dezember 2021

Best "dark" reverb

Immediately creates the right mood with Bass VI, snare drum, and vocals. Highly recommended!

C. Osborne

15. Dezember 2021

No-one does it better...baby you're the best!

After trying it out I had to have it. Convo's don't nail it like this does and nothing ever made does what the BX20 does. IMHO in a mix it's sounds no different to the classic hardware unit. UA hit a home run again!

1-20 von 392 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20