AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 368 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. grundy

1. Februar 2019

Great for the blues

This works out great for vocals in Blues, and other roots music. Really dig it!

C. Willson

23. Januar 2019

Lush

Really beautiful tones. I've used the original a couple of times in years gone, and while my memory is far a/b comparison, the width, length and richness that UAD delivers on this product feel right to me. Very impressed. Warning: It is a DSP drainer though, one instance virtually uses a whole core - not ideal if you own an arrow.

J. White

22. Januar 2019

Amazing

Just incredible for Pink Floyd style electric guitars or really dark vocal tracks.

M. Van der Hallen

17. Januar 2019

Lush

Not your average reverb, but that's what we're looking for, not?

Y. Caldas

15. Januar 2019

Amazing Reverb

This is honestly my favourite reverb on the UA platform, it has character, colour, movement and works on just about everything. A new staple in my template.

E. King

15. Januar 2019

Had the hardware, this is better

Sounds as good as real thing but with option to save settings and a few extras

i. breslau

9. Januar 2019

Isaac at omega recording studios

We have the original hardware BX 20 here at omega so I felt compelled to buy this lol. I am extremely pleased with this version of the plug in. I love the way it sits under the vocals without being transparent. Sounds very close to the real BX 20. Nice job UAD!!!!!!!!

D. St.Blaine

9. Januar 2019

Gorgeous if not terribly versatile

Fabulous, deep ambience with more actual controls than any hardware spring I ever used. Having a host of other digital reverbs it doesn’t bother me that it isn’t particularly versatile. It’s a “best of breed” box. It doesn’t try to be anything other than a spring verb. If you need deep enveloping reverb get this but don’t expect it to be your only verb unless you’re into down tempo dream pop. :)

P. Jonsson

8. Januar 2019

MAGIC

FOR GUITARS, DRUMS, VOCALS,,,

P. Jonsson

8. Januar 2019

MAGIC

FOR GUITARS, DRUMS, VOCALS,,,

A. Spraggon

21. Dezember 2018

Beautiful Spring Reverb

I've heard a bunch of spring reverbs and they all have their charm but this one is what I'd call a top shelf spring. It has a real classiness about it like a single malt whiskey.

B. Tamko

16. Dezember 2018

One the best UAD-pugins I've ever bought.

A tail of this reverb is amazing. Just try.

B. Maharjan

14. Dezember 2018

Awesome plugin

Best reverb ever i had

J. Moore

14. Dezember 2018

More please sir!

Wow, this thing is the biz, sounds amazing!

O. Morris

14. Dezember 2018

AKG BX 20 REVERB

lush sounding reverb i start out with a preset as a starting point and then craft my sound. This plug in is a swiss army knife of reverbs

D. Blackett

13. Dezember 2018

Rich and dark

My favourite reverb plugin. The way it catches on the right harmonics and beds in the track is beautiful

D. Blackett

13. Dezember 2018

Rich and dark

My favourite reverb plugin. The way it catches on the right harmonics and beds in the track is beautiful

M. Kourilov

13. Dezember 2018

Great Unique Reverb AKG bx 20

Well... what can I say? One of the must have reverbs. Beautiful, smooth, really helps to keep the vocals sit nice in a mix. To be ownest it just saved my arse with the latest track that I worked on. The singer wasn’t as good as I wish her to be so I just add that reverb and it smooths all the issues with her singing. Bravo UA

N. Ben Shabat

11. Dezember 2018

sounds very good! but.

hard to hear the springs and the shortest delay time is very long so it's hard to fit that into a mix

M. Ottavi

9. Dezember 2018

Beautiful reverb

Epic reverb !!! It’s amazing to play with it and explore the settings . The sound of it is awesome !

81-100 von 368 Ergebnisse