AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 378 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Maroulakos

15. April 2017

yes please!

Fantastic reverb with a ton of flexibility. This one packs some serious punch.

K. Sluiter

14. April 2017

super useful!

This plug in is so useful for mixing! Similarly to your plate plug in, the reverb tail blends perfectly into the mix. Just as I remember the O.G. unit. Well done!

a. kamal

14. April 2017

Get one!!!!No matter what!!!!!

Just do it!!!You will not regret it.Impeccable for anything vocal, guitar,solo horns,snares,OVERHEADS!!!!!!!

a. kamal

14. April 2017

Fingerlickin good

I own quite a few Reverbs,Lexicon,Eventide,etc... as Hardware and have the 224 in both versions.Up to this day I was a die hard Lexicon 224 fanatic. Right now I am producing a jazz trumpet player for Enja Records and with the BX20 Reverb I am exactly where I want to be....(Miles "Sketches of Spain"). I am stupefied by the fantastic quality of this Reverb. I jealously want to be the only one to have it....But,HIGHLY REcOMMENDED!!!!

S. Hyvärinen

13. April 2017

Spring it on!

It´s not just a spring reverb. It´s also summer,autumn and winter reverb. Makes everything shine. Magnificent!

m. herbert

13. April 2017

Springy

If I may paraphrase that greatest of War Poets, Baldrick....

Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing
Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing
Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing
Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing.................................... Boing

Springy! :D

S. Smith

12. April 2017

Darkness from the edge of the abyss...

If you're ever on a project that needs darkness, you MUST check out the valley of pain and darkness that is the UAD AKG BX-20 spring reverb.

Throw that bad boy on a pedal steel, or a brooding vocal, and just step back from the edge! Bottomless abyss! Put up a guardrail and a warning sign!

M. Rosen

12. April 2017

Depth for days....love the vibe.

I wasn't sure I needed a spring reverb but checked out the demo and was instantly sold, and have not looked back. I love the warmth and depth to anything that it is applied to. The BX 20 is another great tool in my shed.

r. basarte

9. April 2017

beautiful unique sound

all is said in the title. I'll never regret this one for sure. Thanks UA

UAD User

3. April 2017

Simply the best

This is my go-to reverb plug-in. It works on literally anything. Adds rich, warm reverb to vocals, lush space to guitars and room filling ambiance on drums. By far the best reverb plug-in I have ever heard. Couldn't work without it!

D. Anderson

31. März 2017

dark

Warm and dark, with a lot of character and personality. Has worked particularly well with vocal and electric guitar.

T. Lockett

30. März 2017

I Love This Verb !

I own a lot of reverbs, AMS 16, all the Expodental Audio,Eventides,Lexicon hardware and software,but this reverb has such a great vibe and sound, I am so glad I bought this, it really is my favorite UAD verb, I love this on guitar, and horn, it gets me that "blue note" vibe as well...all I can say is, try it...I'm glad I did...awesome job UAD

R. Bluemner

29. März 2017

Vocal Dimension

i am working with a singer,so we tried a lot of Reverbs...The AKG BX 20 just fits best to her Voice...she sing´s in a European Language,may be there is a link between Language and stuff that is founded in that place...

G. Vattamány

21. März 2017

Simply the Best

Although the tone of some native plugins gets close to this one, I must admit that this is the best sounding reverb for male vocals, accoustic guitars and piano I've ever heard. It is awesome!

T. Prilesky

20. März 2017

Very nice

Adds a lot of nice space and density around instruments. If you're doing anything vintage/retro styled, this one is a must.

W. Khin

16. März 2017

Beautiful.

I don't know how the real hardware sounds since I never have a chance to use one. However, this plugin is going to become my go-to reverb plugin. I love it. It produces beautiful spring reverb.

J. Gay

15. März 2017

Pairs with Fender Tweed.

Pairs very well with Fender Tweed, nice and squishy feeling when played in real time. DSP heavy. It's nice to have a spring verb without the line noise. Nice contrast to other digital reverbs (Lexicon, etc.)

K. Gleason

11. März 2017

Depth and more depth

Best reverb I've used in years. Fantastic depth and tail. Well rounded verb that doesn't scream of "spring verb" but definitely has a great spring like tail. It's the best of both worths - room (maybe chamber?) and spring verb.

d. danieli

9. März 2017

AKG BX 20

fantastic reverb , It just sounds good on many things

N. Levinberg

7. Februar 2017

Magic box!

Talking about doesn't really make sense. Just demo it and you will be blown away! Best spring reverb I have / so unique and deep.

181-200 von 378 Ergebnisse