AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 380 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Neron

7. Mai 2022

Amasing

I love this for my voice and amazing reverb for me

R. Little

30. März 2022

Smooth & Gorgeous

It doesn't have the "boing" I usually think of in a spring reverb, but it's pretty incredible nonetheless. It can handle punchy hits without losing articulation, or it can provide a dense, luxurious fog. It doesn't have an enormous range of sounds, but you can really tweak & dial in the sounds it does have.

A. Mladenović

17. Januar 2022

Go to reverb.

Fantastic reverb! Very musical. Works perfectly on guitars, vocals, even drums. UAD must have!

G. Merino

15. Januar 2022

Sweeet

The best spring reverb plugin I ever tried, and I tried all. Cheers!

A. Belli

31. Dezember 2021

Great reverb

I can't stop using this at the moment... Guitars and vocals.

F. Jessen

27. Dezember 2021

A must if you play guitar

This is the only reverb i need when i plug my guitar. UAD Fender with this reverb is the perfect combo

N. Demchenko

25. Dezember 2021

Best "dark" reverb

Immediately creates the right mood with Bass VI, snare drum, and vocals. Highly recommended!

C. Osborne

15. Dezember 2021

No-one does it better...baby you're the best!

After trying it out I had to have it. Convo's don't nail it like this does and nothing ever made does what the BX20 does. IMHO in a mix it's sounds no different to the classic hardware unit. UA hit a home run again!

R. Brennan

1. Juli 2021

As close to the real thing as the real thing

This thing is amazing. Using the real thing is great, but you only get one and have to print it in. This is so close it's ridiculous.

A. Mtz

12. Juni 2021

Another magic wonder box

There’s no UAD plug in that hasn’t changed my life :)

The only obstacle it’s me. There’s no limit to creativity with this machines.

T. Hansen

9. April 2021

Sounds amazing!

Working With it on a project at the moment. So far i am pleased as can be! Sounds amazing!

J. OConnor

6. April 2021

MIND BLOWING

The Best Spring Reverb Plugin Without A Doubt & My Absolute Favorite UAD PLUG-IN!!!
Just Love it on Every Mix!!!

N. Wiggins

8. Februar 2021

Beautiful spring reverb magic!!

I was thinking, sure the UA team can port over the classic digital reverbs as those are digital algorithms to start with. And yes, those sound perfect when I compare side by side with the originals. However this spring emulation is off the charts. It is literally an extension of your sound, like its own physical instrument. This emulates all the natural spring characteristics beautifully.

S. Marshall

5. Februar 2021

My new favourite reverb!

I never really considered this reverb, but once I tried it I HAD to buy it, I have an eventide h8000fw that’s great for verbs but the AKG just has a beautiful quality to it that just feels so real and natural, that really has a unique vibe to it that I haven’t heard elsewhere, a must have!

P. Hoier

14. Januar 2021

Love this one.

Don't get me wrong. I really love this one. Probably just me, but I could really use a more sophisticated EQ than just a Tone Control. And also an adjustable low-cut filter instead of a static one . Kinda like the EQ/HPF on the EMT 140.

Problem is, I often find springs and reverbs to be a bit dark, and tend to disappear when a mix get a tad to busy, making me want to boost the upper mid/hi's and cut the lows.

But I do love the sound of it. I can always use it on a send followed by an agressive EQ like the API 560. That would be perfect. You still get all the stars, as I do love the sound. I would just have loved a Parametric EQ and an adjustable HPF, to avoid having to use it on a send. ;-)

Z. Pastakia

7. Januar 2021

Spring time

One of the best spring reverbs I've heard.

A. Eisele

5. Januar 2021

Dark Density

The perfect reverb to add a darker, more dense space to instruments. Unlike traditional spring reverbs, no metal-like artifacts are heard. Its versatility stems from turning on/off the direct signal, selecting different tanks, mono/stereo operation, linking/unlinking channels, and so forth. An amazing achievement by UA.

J. Strietzel

1. Januar 2021

Wonderful Spring Reverb

Very good quality!

M. Vanhie

23. Dezember 2020

from the first second

Fell in love with this spring reverb from the first minute or better said, from the first second... Had to have it. Now I do. Glad I did. ;-)

A. Obernauer

17. Dezember 2020

Unbelievable Quality

This reverb is unbelievably good. It sounds like a real Spring which is incredibly hard to emulate. Unlike Plates and Room verbs, the spring not only has sound bounce off it but it also moves itself. I never thought there would be a plug in that would emulate that effect in such a realistic way. Couldn't recommend this plug in more if you're looking for a true Spring 'verb sound.

1-20 von 380 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19