AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 343 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Kiasi

24. Juli 2020

Simple and straight to the point

Incredibly easy to use. It doe the "reverb thing" really well. Quickly becoming a go to for me.

G. Jennings

21. Juli 2020

Sounds Real Nice

It's not as intuitive as I usually expect, but I do love the sound.

M. Uuttu

17. Juli 2020

Personal favourite

This one is special.

s. khardzeishvili

14. Juli 2020

unique

I bought AKG for my acoustic cello recordings.well, What can I say, you just put it on a recording and it sounds unique. AKG has a different sound from all reverb and it is a perfect match for cello. 

A. Thomas

17. Juni 2020

Amazing! Ignore the word 'spring' and listen to it, cause it's just great.

Great reverb for a bunch of different sources and uses. Beautiful ambience and 'room' sound. Don't be fooled by the word 'spring' and assume it's only for guitar. This is definitely one of the greatest in-the-box reverb units. Well done, UA.

D. Ollivierre

29. Mai 2020

Gorgeous

You can't not make this thing sound beautiful

E. Soza

23. Mai 2020

Great reverb

True vibe

R. Pressman

15. Mai 2020

Great reverb

One of the only springs reverbs I actually like and have used on vocals.

R. Faulkner

12. Mai 2020

Worth it

I love the response and the ease you can edit. It does use a lot of processing power. Still worth it

J. Aguirrezabalaga

11. Mai 2020

True vibe

I`ve been using different real spring reverbs for years, they all have in common some nice density and “real vibe”. Uad BX 20 keeps that feeling to me, plus lots of flexibility. Couldn`t be happier with it!

S. Rose

1. Mai 2020

Beautiful dual-spring without the "sproing"

Brilliant, lush, massiveness. Is that a word? It's a sound. Use it on everything.

A. Chudzinski

17. April 2020

Dive In the Room

Nice warm reverb. Organic room designing especially ducked by the kickdrum ;)
But not usable for al purposes...

G. Berry

19. März 2020

Dark and lush

This is a must if you want dark reverb that fills all the wholes in a mix!

Q. Dykes

18. März 2020

Authentic reverb

I’m totally impressed with just how great this plug-in sounds. One thing about UA plug-ins...once you get one, you want to collect them all!

K. Thura

3. März 2020

Best reverb for my mix

Amazing quality and great presets.

B. DU

13. Februar 2020

UAD makes the best Reverb

I am impressed by the rich and smooth sound of this reverb

C. Chrysogelos

31. Januar 2020

As always...

UA delivers amazing quality and superb sound! One of the best spring reverbs!

G. Baker

23. Januar 2020

Lush

Insanely lush and rich spring reverb. Amazing on guitar and vocals. It’s a dsp gig for sure though. Worth it.

M. Keilhauer

17. Dezember 2019

Top Reverb

Great Presets ! No need for much tweaking to dial in a perfect sound.
But keep in mind that tweaking this box is lots of fun !

L. Roccatagliati

16. Dezember 2019

A little different from the others

I really love this kind of reverb, proper analog feeling

1-20 von 343 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18