AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 371 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Mtz

12. Juni 2021

Another magic wonder box

There’s no UAD plug in that hasn’t changed my life :)

The only obstacle it’s me. There’s no limit to creativity with this machines.

T. Hansen

9. April 2021

Sounds amazing!

Working With it on a project at the moment. So far i am pleased as can be! Sounds amazing!

J. OConnor

6. April 2021

MIND BLOWING

The Best Spring Reverb Plugin Without A Doubt & My Absolute Favorite UAD PLUG-IN!!!
Just Love it on Every Mix!!!

N. Wiggins

8. Februar 2021

Beautiful spring reverb magic!!

I was thinking, sure the UA team can port over the classic digital reverbs as those are digital algorithms to start with. And yes, those sound perfect when I compare side by side with the originals. However this spring emulation is off the charts. It is literally an extension of your sound, like its own physical instrument. This emulates all the natural spring characteristics beautifully.

S. Marshall

5. Februar 2021

My new favourite reverb!

I never really considered this reverb, but once I tried it I HAD to buy it, I have an eventide h8000fw that’s great for verbs but the AKG just has a beautiful quality to it that just feels so real and natural, that really has a unique vibe to it that I haven’t heard elsewhere, a must have!

P. Hoier

14. Januar 2021

Love this one.

Don't get me wrong. I really love this one. Probably just me, but I could really use a more sophisticated EQ than just a Tone Control. And also an adjustable low-cut filter instead of a static one . Kinda like the EQ/HPF on the EMT 140.

Problem is, I often find springs and reverbs to be a bit dark, and tend to disappear when a mix get a tad to busy, making me want to boost the upper mid/hi's and cut the lows.

But I do love the sound of it. I can always use it on a send followed by an agressive EQ like the API 560. That would be perfect. You still get all the stars, as I do love the sound. I would just have loved a Parametric EQ and an adjustable HPF, to avoid having to use it on a send. ;-)

Z. Pastakia

7. Januar 2021

Spring time

One of the best spring reverbs I've heard.

A. Eisele

5. Januar 2021

Dark Density

The perfect reverb to add a darker, more dense space to instruments. Unlike traditional spring reverbs, no metal-like artifacts are heard. Its versatility stems from turning on/off the direct signal, selecting different tanks, mono/stereo operation, linking/unlinking channels, and so forth. An amazing achievement by UA.

J. Strietzel

1. Januar 2021

Wonderful Spring Reverb

Very good quality!

M. Vanhie

23. Dezember 2020

from the first second

Fell in love with this spring reverb from the first minute or better said, from the first second... Had to have it. Now I do. Glad I did. ;-)

A. Obernauer

17. Dezember 2020

Unbelievable Quality

This reverb is unbelievably good. It sounds like a real Spring which is incredibly hard to emulate. Unlike Plates and Room verbs, the spring not only has sound bounce off it but it also moves itself. I never thought there would be a plug in that would emulate that effect in such a realistic way. Couldn't recommend this plug in more if you're looking for a true Spring 'verb sound.

K. Houghton

16. Dezember 2020

Best spring reverb i own

Lush and kind of dark sound.
Very usable but tok me personally a little time to get it dialed in.
Come back after a day and listen fresh and you will be pleasantly surprised!

B. Schimmel

15. Dezember 2020

Just the best reverb I´ve got so far

uaudio did a fabulous job modeling this classic.

A. Schäfer

12. Dezember 2020

love it....

very nice reverb....

J. casson

12. Dezember 2020

No Effort

This is one of these effects where whatever you do with it it sounds beautiful!

Y. GRONDIN

9. Dezember 2020

Fantastik

I use for bus guitar and drums
Very nice plug

B. Schimmel

2. Dezember 2020

just one of the most beautiful reverbs in my collection

well… just that.

M. Pratte

17. November 2020

cool

Donnez du ressort à vos mix!

J. Geary

9. November 2020

NAILED IT!

Ive recently gone down the reverb rabbit hole and after trying quite of few spring plugins I was struggling to find one that really brought a charming character of its own to the table and worked will in the mix..... Then I tried this guy! Theres just a certain quality to it that sounds nothing like any other software spring reverb plugin. We're talking night and day difference here. If youre someone that likes to combine a few different styles of reverb for depth in the mix, this will def be of benefit!

A. Polishchuk

31. Oktober 2020

Top Plugin for Mixing Vocals

One of the best plugins for reverb FX on a vocals to using in a Send channels. Clean, smooth & long tails.

1-20 von 371 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19