AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 339 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Thomas

17. Juni 2020

Amazing! Ignore the word 'spring' and listen to it, cause it's just great.

Great reverb for a bunch of different sources and uses. Beautiful ambience and 'room' sound. Don't be fooled by the word 'spring' and assume it's only for guitar. This is definitely one of the greatest in-the-box reverb units. Well done, UA.

D. Ollivierre

29. Mai 2020

Gorgeous

You can't not make this thing sound beautiful

E. Soza

23. Mai 2020

Great reverb

True vibe

R. Pressman

15. Mai 2020

Great reverb

One of the only springs reverbs I actually like and have used on vocals.

R. Faulkner

12. Mai 2020

Worth it

I love the response and the ease you can edit. It does use a lot of processing power. Still worth it

J. Aguirrezabalaga

11. Mai 2020

True vibe

I`ve been using different real spring reverbs for years, they all have in common some nice density and “real vibe”. Uad BX 20 keeps that feeling to me, plus lots of flexibility. Couldn`t be happier with it!

S. Rose

1. Mai 2020

Beautiful dual-spring without the "sproing"

Brilliant, lush, massiveness. Is that a word? It's a sound. Use it on everything.

A. Chudzinski

17. April 2020

Dive In the Room

Nice warm reverb. Organic room designing especially ducked by the kickdrum ;)
But not usable for al purposes...

G. Berry

19. März 2020

Dark and lush

This is a must if you want dark reverb that fills all the wholes in a mix!

Q. Dykes

18. März 2020

Authentic reverb

I’m totally impressed with just how great this plug-in sounds. One thing about UA plug-ins...once you get one, you want to collect them all!

K. Thura

3. März 2020

Best reverb for my mix

Amazing quality and great presets.

B. DU

13. Februar 2020

UAD makes the best Reverb

I am impressed by the rich and smooth sound of this reverb

C. Chrysogelos

31. Januar 2020

As always...

UA delivers amazing quality and superb sound! One of the best spring reverbs!

G. Baker

23. Januar 2020

Lush

Insanely lush and rich spring reverb. Amazing on guitar and vocals. It’s a dsp gig for sure though. Worth it.

M. Keilhauer

17. Dezember 2019

Top Reverb

Great Presets ! No need for much tweaking to dial in a perfect sound.
But keep in mind that tweaking this box is lots of fun !

L. Roccatagliati

16. Dezember 2019

A little different from the others

I really love this kind of reverb, proper analog feeling

M. Fletcher

5. Dezember 2019

Beautiful

Another great reverb from UA. I have never owned the hardware to this or any of the UA plugins that I’ve purchased from UA but what a thrill it is to have such quality at my fingertips in my home. Thanks UA

P. Choudhury

26. November 2019

Happy to Have this Reverb

Thanks to me that I purchased this reverb. Endless things can be done and the sound!! Ah!!!! just toooo good!!!

P. Etherington

22. November 2019

Great replication

Sounds just like my BX 20. Incredible

A. de David-Beauregard

4. November 2019

Excellent reverb but hold up

Now listen, this thing sounds great no doubt, but only in VERY specific scenarios.

1-20 von 339 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17