UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$249.00

Du sparst 16%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$249.00

Du sparst 16%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 391 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Gunderman

18. Dezember 2018

So tasty. Sounds you could eat.

Real good sounding plugin. I'm no pro for sure but my ears are not too shabby at finding some great sounds tracking with this in the Unison slot. Glad I decided to put some money into an Apollo interface and try out UA technology. Makes me sound better than I thought I ever could. I've had decent stuff before but I do love this new step into the digital realm. Good stuff UA.

UAD User

4. Dezember 2018

Zadowolony

Miałem darmowy 610 b. Kupiłem 610 a
I powiem że brzmi dużo lepiej. Jest ciepły i naturalny. Polecam. Śmiało kupujcie 610 A

s. Mars

2. Dezember 2018

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!!

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!

s. Mars

2. Dezember 2018

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!!

my vocal Smooth, Warm, Clear!!

C. LAURENT

29. November 2018

Awesome

This plugins is very very great !!! I loving it, for my voice and my guitar is very great !!! Thx you so much UAD

b. berkovic

27. Juli 2018

Great Pre amps

Cause buying Uad Apollo Twin MK II I was have only possibilities for one part of UA 610 Tube Preamp,yes I have order now I have complete set and work great, warm and punchy,I like it so much.Thank you Uad Team for such a great emulation

UAD User

15. Juni 2018

A plein tubes!

Chaleur et authenticité, pour les amateurs de son analogique

A. Blaze

3. Juni 2018

Tube Warmth

So nice to have 610B as a core of Analog Classics Plus. I use it quite often and it gives tube warmth and color. Love it on my synth solos - it enreach sound perfectly. To be honest, i have both A and B versions, but having 610B only is enough as they are really close sounding, try Neve1073 and Helios 69 that have different colors . Solid classics. Thanks UA!

y. yamada

25. Mai 2018

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ

すばらしい

R. Esposito

21. Mai 2018

This is always a must for vocals and Bass

I love putting this in a signal chain for vocals or bass. It always adds a nice warm classic old school sparkle to the right vocalist and just the right color for bass.

UAD User

10. Mai 2018

610 Improvements!

As good in functionality as the original UA 610, but with a much improved tone and feel. Tracks wonderfully through the Unison as well.

K. Takeuchi

10. Mai 2018

Excellent Analog Feel

I have definitely become a big fan of UA610 as it adds an excellent warm analog feel to my sound. Thanks for UA’s another great job!

k. naga

9. Mai 2018

Simple and sounds good.

Frequently used because it gives thickness to the guitar and bass with simple operation.

A. Müller

1. Mai 2018

UA 610-B Tube Preamp and EQ - My wonderweapon

I use this a lot for recording my hardware-synths. If they don't sound like i want, i use this plugin and voilá! This plugin makes the difference. More presence and clarity, with a few knobs. I really recommend this plugin, if you do AD-recordings.

D. Williams

28. April 2018

Incredible, just incredible...


Well, I already own the 610 hardware preamp, and it's plug in counterpart (610 B) and love them both in equal measure.......but, I decided to splash out on the 610 A recently as I had a few old acoustic recordings that I wanted to revisit to see if I could squeeze a bit more character out of the original tracks...

Yep, it certainly has that vintage tone I was looking for.....absolutely outstanding! Thanks once again UAD for providing me with another invaluable, go to plug in.........you just keep smashing it straight out the park.

UAD User

19. April 2018

Terrific on bass

Great plug-in, I like it on drums mainly on the kick to get some more low end and also on bass for the same reason, great low end without being muddy

C. Carr

18. April 2018

Very simple !

Great sounding and simple to use. But also have the API, SSL and Neve options in my UAD arsenal and always find myself reaching for one of those over the UA610.

A. Gamez

17. April 2018

Sweet Warm Tones

I own a Solo 610 Preamp and have used it extensively for more than 7 years. This plugin came in free when I purchased a PCI Accelerator card from my computer and decided to use it on a tracking session just to get it out of my mind.

I could easily sell my real hardware and just stick to this instead and never regret about it. UA nailed it.

D. Bruce

16. April 2018

Nice sound

Love the sound. Its so close to the actual solo 610 i cant tell thr difference!

I. Brooks

13. April 2018

Excellent Tool

Very simple plugin. Sounds fantastic. So far I've used it to track with. It creates a strong, warm waveform that gives you a lot to work with once it's in your DAW. I'm sure I'll find many other uses for it in time. Great plugin.

61-80 von 391 Ergebnisse