UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 391 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Smith

11. April 2019

Great Sound!

I've never worked with the hardware version so I can't compare the two. But what I do know is this plug-in sounds great! I wouldn't drive too hard with these though, because the distortion starts to get a bit wild when you push it hard and doesn't quite sound like a tube, but when used lightly it does the trick. Also, the eq is very simple, yet very musical. Sounds fantastic.

R. Marant

7. April 2019

NO DEBE FALTAR

UAD 610 es esencial de tener entre los pre amplificadores de uso. Tienen un toque esclusivo, que los hace diferentes. Sonido agradable, cálido y con carácter.

S. Jacobsen

6. April 2019

I have the Hardware LA-610 and this emulation is SPOT ON!

Great pre-amp and EQ! I've been using my LA-610 for years and this software re-creation blows me away how EXACT it is when sounding like the real thing! Love recording into this thing and now that I have the Plug in, I am not limited by just my 1 piece of hardware. Great front end for almost any mic!!!

B. Gfeller

2. April 2019

perfect

sounds great

A. Kharkov

31. März 2019

UA 610 - Excellent emulation!!!

I like so much! Always sound so good on any track! Perfect!.

D. Bazzani

26. März 2019

Excellent!

In my still short search for the best plugins, the UA 610B is one of the best things I've found. Clear, warm, a lot of controls, it makes sound voices and acoustic guitars a lot better, and I need less eq after that. Great one.

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

Must Have

I own the hardware version of this, and the plug-in is just as beautiful sounding as the hardware. Great Job UA.

J. Woolcott

20. März 2019

Tube gorgeousness.

This mic pre sounds fantastic, so thick warm and lush. It’s not just great for adding detail to a “period/retro” mix, it brings so much life, vibe and depth to programmed material and soft synths.

A. Fusini

15. März 2019

Molto figo

Colora il giusto e suona bene!

G. Corley

15. Februar 2019

Just Awesome!

I put this on my master bus, and the mix just jumped to life. I am going to have to go back and remix all my stuff. Fantastic plugin!

G. Corley

15. Februar 2019

Just Awesome!

I put this on my master bus, and the mix just jumped to life. I am going to have to go back and remix all my stuff. Fantastic plugin!

J. Torres

13. Februar 2019

Perfect Addition to the fleet

This plugin is just amazing. It's great as a unison plugin for vocals if you want some smooth warmth. Also great for electric guitars. This thing is just a beast. You can also get some bite out of it as well. If you are nervous about it, just demo it first. I'm sure you will buy it the same day you demo it though.

f. ceballos

13. Februar 2019

Uad 610 tube preamp

I like so much!!! Always sound so good on any track! Perfect!.

p. salziger

6. Februar 2019

Kick in the A..

I tried with my jmp-1 marshall and a TS-9, what a great sound, turning knobs real act and seems something. I am very happy to begin a new recording era with UAD soft & hardware.Thanks Mr UAD!

D. Watts

3. Februar 2019

simple yet effective

I like the EQ ok. can't really comment on the unison pre side of it. Not my first choice of call but it does the job when called upon.

J. Scalia

22. Januar 2019

Great tube sound.

It really does make a difference. I love to use this when I’m recording a vocal that needs that classic up close sound.
Love these pres.

A. Kirakosyan

22. Januar 2019

Perfect preamp.

Perfect preamp.

M. G.

18. Januar 2019

BUENOS

Tenía el A y ahora el B. Bundle que para mi opinión, hay que tener en el Arsenal.

L. Alin Gabriel

19. Dezember 2018

Top class color

It improves almost any source I throw at it.

e. mullano

19. Dezember 2018

UA610 B - Ottimo

Il 610 B lo trovo ottimo su tracce di sinth per dare più colore nelle frequenze alte, si comporta bene anche sui vocal per dare corposità alla traccia.

41-60 von 391 Ergebnisse