UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

381-391 von 391 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Rdz

22. Februar 2014

THAT'S NICE !!

i just did an A/B test hardware vs plugin ! I don't know if i'll ever turn on my hardware again. UA now just need to work on DPS consumption !

M. Mathieson

22. Februar 2014

Great, again.

sounds fantastic. super creamy. the high shelves are extremely pleasant. It is really impressive to be able to emulate such sought after tube character, without the actual tube.

It's DSP hungry, but there aren't many variables you would fidget with, so once you get it how you want you can just print it, and take your DSP back. Or even better print on record through Apollo if you're using one

It also works as a great distortion when you push it. I'm going to buy it.

S. Hasan

21. Februar 2014

UA 610 Tube Preamp Plug-In Collection

Great stuff, lots of color, tried in on an UAD Apollo, Its almost like have the 610 recording console

Must have for all Apollo owners.

D. Pichugin

21. Februar 2014

UA- 610

Very good, that's what I've been wanting, thank you! Waiting for new preamp emulations!

J. Nash

21. Februar 2014

Have a heart

My jaw dropped when I saw the complimentary 610 for Apollo owners email. This can't be true thought I, and then I realized there is no support for snow leopard. So, it actually isn't true for me. I have two machines running 10.6.8 and the Apollo works flawlessly with them but I find it appalling that I need to "upgrade" to notoriously unstable operating systems to continue using my UA hardware and plug-ins. I can't be the only customer who feels this way.

R. Jenkins

21. Februar 2014

INSTANT VIBE!!!

This Plug'In is SICK!!! Instant vibe... If You're looking for guts and all of that analog "fuzz", get this Plug-In. Amazing. This along with the Ampex gives me essentially what I've been hearing forever. Just wish it wasn't so DSP hungry.

E. Richter

20. Februar 2014

This Plugin blows me away.

I tried this new plug in with my Neumann microphone an it blows me away. The warmth, the body and the super sweet high frequencies are amazing. It's like working with another microphone. The vocal now fits better in the mix. I LOVE IT.
Absolutly great from UA.
Thanks.

Q. Reed

20. Februar 2014

I will use it

They are both usable. The A version is obviously better, hence the price. It's a step in the right direction. They sound better on soft signals. If you set it to mic and record loud signals, it distorts rather easily. I found it easier to keep it on line, no distortion that way.

N. Afflitto

20. Februar 2014

Holy ************?!!!?!?!

Ok I'm the first review here. First of all, thank you UA for the free plug. It's like getting four free mic pre's with my Apollo Quad. I just spent the last hour flipping back and forth between this 610B emulation and my Heritage 73jr in my 500 rack. The Heritage was almost a grand. The 610 was free. They were so freaking close it was scary. Maybe the UAD was missing just a hint of that transformer weight, but that is seriously splitting hairs. It's incredible. Thank you. I know this platform has its share of internet debate. This should end it. Love the orange lights too.

J. Miguel

20. Februar 2014

instance count a joke

As much as I have waited for this emulation ... to have an instance count of 8 stereo tracks with a QUAD is a very bad joke. Until UA comes up with a UAD card with the power of 32x QUADs there is no chance I am giving more of my money to UAD plugins.

J. Walker

20. Februar 2014

Been waiting for the 610!

There's really nothing like the analog version. The first few hours with this plug-in have been impressive. That "clean to creamy" sound is there. I'm how using this with the Fairchild and VOG as a bass guitar preamp.

381-391 von 391 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20