UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 389 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bláha

17. September 2019

Fenomenal piece of software

Absolutelly nice piece of studio history. Best preamp with EQ to Unison. Wau .. Thanks.

l. helan

13. September 2019

very good in recording situation

I use UAD 610 a and b during the recording session and these plugin are very great

J. Brander

8. September 2019

Great collection

Great sounding preamps, just buy it!

W. Whitman

29. August 2019

Makes a huge difference

I love these pres. They came standard with my Apollo and I printed them on pretty much every mix I did before this. They make things really come alive in a great way and I use the B model on most things!

p. albert

27. August 2019

UA 610 Tube Preamp

Efficacité très satisfaisant

น. ห้องแซง

27. August 2019

Guitartetaw@gmail.com​

I LIKE SOUND.​ It 's​ GREAST SOUND.

V. Vashishtha

21. August 2019

nice sounding....

Really nice sounding preamp with different characters... really liked it

D. Tiddia

17. August 2019

GREAT PREAMPS!

I'm loving this pair of preamps. They both sound amazing with their own color. I particularly like the warmth of the 610-A on acoustic guitars and the more modern 610-b on bass.

J. Nascimento

15. August 2019

Lindo!

Este módulo trouxe a cor que eu precisava. Sutileza e poder resumem este incrível módulo. parabéns UA.

T. Reaves

14. August 2019

Beautiful!!!! Rich!!

These preamp emulations just sound fantastic! Natural and colorful just the way they should be! Winner, hands down!

J. Verdol

10. August 2019

UA 610A

Cool ....

G. Schwab

2. August 2019

Very good!

Excellent preamp! The 610B opens up many possibilities to shape the signal and give it an "analogue" flair. The signal always sounds very big, open and warm. By comparison, the V76 tube preamp sounds a bit more detailed. Microphones such as Audio Technica AT 4040 and 4050, AT 4051B or Røde NTR and NT 1000 sound fantastic with the 610 B /A.

A. king

2. August 2019

Great Preamp

Adds a nice touch of tube warmth...Great for tracking vocals.

UAD User

3. Juli 2019

610 a. Zawsze do wokalu

Coś pięknego. Brzmi ciepło. Polecam

M. Carrera

7. Mai 2019

Tube warmth!

Nice to use them to warm up your sounds!

M. Carrera

29. April 2019

warmth

awesome pre amp to drive stuff that neats a little bit of heat

M. Heisel

25. April 2019

Great Character Preamp

I find that the 610's both have their place, and they can both add a great element of analog preamp in their own ways.

R. Dent

22. April 2019

Overdrive without artifacts

Constantly looking at preamps to overdrive them. This does it without digital artifacts the best of any plug in.

N. Smith

11. April 2019

Great Sound!

I've never worked with the hardware version so I can't compare the two. But what I do know is this plug-in sounds great! I wouldn't drive too hard with these though, because the distortion starts to get a bit wild when you push it hard and doesn't quite sound like a tube, but when used lightly it does the trick. Also, the eq is very simple, yet very musical. Sounds fantastic.

R. Marant

7. April 2019

NO DEBE FALTAR

UAD 610 es esencial de tener entre los pre amplificadores de uso. Tienen un toque esclusivo, que los hace diferentes. Sonido agradable, cálido y con carácter.

21-40 von 389 Ergebnisse