UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 418 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Park

13. September 2020

Very warm feeling

It has very warm and smooth feeling, and also very simple and useful eq section.
I like this product.

F. Ruiz

12. September 2020

UA 610 TUBE PREAM Y EQ

EXELENTE PLUGUINS

J. López Uribe

11. September 2020

Warming magic

It adds some beautiful vintage vibe, especially the 610A

M. Bilderbach

11. September 2020

Warm, round, analog goodness!

My first experience with this pre (610b) was on a vocal. I didn't have anything else to try out at the time and gosh what it did was amazing. It completely transformed a flat performance into something that pushed and pulled with so much body and character without being over bearing in anyway. When I got the 610a i was pleasantly surprised to hear something somewhat similar in over all bottom end and thickness, however so different in every other way. The 610a had a little more character to the mid range and was over all a bit more aggressive than the 610b and i was stoked to have two different flavors of something familiar sounding.

E. Grebeznieks

10. September 2020

Warm

very warm sound of analog devices

น. ห้องแซง

5. September 2020

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

น. ห้องแซง

5. September 2020

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

น. ห้องแซง

5. September 2020

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

R. Metelkin

31. August 2020

Warm warm warm

Previously, I only saw in big recording studios or on the Internet how someone uses hardware 610, but when I used preamps, even plugins, it was magic. Bravo!

P. Hayes

24. August 2020

UA 610 TUBE PREAMP AWESOME

THIS PROGRAM IS VERY INNOVATIVE. I USE IT AVIDLY ON A DAILY BASIS.IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR HOME STUDIOS. I TOTALLY TRANSFORM MY SOUND IN MANY WAYS

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Great great great

Great to tracking, great for mixing, even for mastering.

M. Pribble

24. August 2020

So warm!

Rich vocal warmth!

E. Koch

20. August 2020

enjoying the Apollo headroom

i have more time in with the 610B at the moment....it's super warm, warmest of the tube pres i have...the natural circuit roll off, up top, is a little low; but nothing that can't be flattened out to one's liking with the circuits EQ options....you can just pick it up, and dial it in, and the added brilliance just glows with warmth....one of the real deal jems that came with my apollo..

C. Martínez

3. August 2020

Unison preamps are the way to go.

Watch how it will all change from now on. UAD Unison preamps have just bridged the unimaginable gap between Analog and Digital in the best way possible. This preamps are the real proof of it. Brace yourself to not be able to record without these Unison preamps ever again. They also work great as an insert on pre-recorded tracks but the Unison just completely blows brains away.

W. Silva

3. August 2020

Incrível

Nunca tive contato com os hardwares, porém os plugins tem uma sonoridade incrível, gera harmônicos que nunca ouvi em outro plugins de uma forma tão perfeita.. é lindo ouvir!

E. Zambrano

29. Juli 2020

Dope

Love it’s low end tightness capabilities. Smooth

M. Kerner

7. Juli 2020

Must have plug-ins

Having preamp and compressor in Universal Audio gear and using it on every single track I was surprised this plugs sound great after recording through familiar stuff. It really gave me new colors in sound.

B. Alemany Nigh

29. Juni 2020

Amazing on vocals!

I use the 610-B pre amp on most of my vocals now a days. I own several other pre amps from UA and I can honestly say, this one has been my favorite so far! Highly recommend.

R. Hutcheson

24. Juni 2020

Want some 60s sizzle? 610A is your pre!

Any time I can't get that overdrive I'm looking for, I'll reach for the 610A and crank it. Nothing else fizzes like this. Works especially well if you're looking to fry a rock n roll vocal. Sometimes if I cant get a spring reverb to behave, I'll throw a cleaner reverb through this and fry the reverb. It's like instant 60's goodness, feels like Motown.

A. Pashka

18. Juni 2020

Virtually the same as the hardware

I had the hardware of this and after a few days of deliberating between shootouts, I brought it back. There isn't a distinguishable difference, so I saved the money and bought more plugins. The EQ Is really nice, also although it is great to saturate tracks make sure you don't overdo it.

1-20 von 418 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21