UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 444 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Myers

12. Januar 2017

Great retro sound

Just upgraded from having the 610B to having the 610A as well - both great sounding for that retro vibe. Love using it on electric guitars. Great work again UA

M. Craddock

11. Januar 2017

ok

the tube distorts too much or not enough..as a non techy (not engineer) I can't find the happy medium

A. Neal

6. Januar 2017

Lovely

Was not sure about getting this bi=ut the price deal was a hook and so I jumped and bought it. Have not stopped using it since. I have other pre's but this has something everytime. I'm really into this unison thing and this little package is just seamless integration with a killer result. Keep them coming. Any chance of a really cool in-depth '60's Fender Pro Reverb?? With a 1x15" or 2x12" option. Something for the older members on here!!! lol.

J. Houtman

2. Januar 2017

They sound so warm!

I wanted to try more unison preamps, warm up my sounds a bit, and i've demoed this. I was sold! I already love the 610-B, but the 610-A is an amazing addition too.

I used it on clean guitars trough a Radial DI, and it was warm. It sounded so warm, like sitting at a camp fire! The 610-A is much warmer than the 610-B. It really sounds a lot difderent, and behaves differently. The added warmth is not for every instrument. I personally do not like it on a digital piano, or virtual instruments. For that, the 610-B is bit more forgiving. The 'level' is adding a very nice and precise warmth, as much as you want. It cranks a little bit faster than the B, but does it completely different.

Both are often used now next to the API Vision. I cannot live without them anymore. To me, they are the most useful and versatile preamps UA has to offer.

F. Batiste III

28. Dezember 2016

FAT!

I don't have an Apollo interface. I use these plugins to warm up synths and bass. When I want sweet distortion and a nice fat sound. The 610 has just the flavor I need.

R. Khoury

16. Dezember 2016

Classic vintage tone at your fingertips

I was tempted to buy the 610a after reading about all the great artists who recorded on it, including Jimi Hendrix and when I tried it, it was instant tonal bliss and it didn't disappoint, no other audio device would give you this feeling and classic tone going from a marshall plexi to the unison enabled preamps of an Apollo Twin.

S. Lehmann

15. Dezember 2016

Warm and Spicy

In combination with my Aston Origin microphone, the warm but crystal-clear sound, I love this mic preamp!

P. Radu

14. Dezember 2016

Simple and efficient!

This plugin is great . It ads that tube warmth and brightness on vocals and other sound sources . The presets are pretty useful and some of them work just perfect without modifications . A must have tool for adding immediate presence and saturation on everything !

UAD User

10. Dezember 2016

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

What a fantastic sounding plugin. I especially love the saturation and character this adds to my vocals, electric and acoustic while tracking through my Apollo Twin Duo.

Along with the 610B and the stock Apollo pres, my tracking needs are covered (Until I get to demo the other Unison Pres...) Great Job UA!

m. vaz

10. Dezember 2016

very nice...

so far I've tried this via unison on acoustic guitar going into the La2a silver with great results...

G. Hout

4. Dezember 2016

Surprisingly good

Considering the 610B is given away for free, this is surprisingly good. I use this just for vocals with my Neumann TLM103 mic. I tested a few others like Neve 1073 and all the channel strips but the 610B came out tops. Very dependent on the vocal / mic combination of course. Try for yourself but don't miss this one!

N. Dayan

3. Dezember 2016

Nice pair of complementary preamps

The 610s really shine in situations when you need quick and easy gain staging as well as simple EQ curves on sessions. Unison technology lets me choose different impedances for microphones before the A/D conversion and that's a nice feature to color the sound.

c. hanebutt

1. Dezember 2016

Great Tool

I have a UA 610 and this emulation is spot on. Great work as always.

M. Julien

20. November 2016

Excellent

Try to insert this plugin on a thin drum mix or try to mix through it on your master buss. Beautiful saturation, very rich tone. Classic tone using it for tracking some bass or vocals. I love it.

C. Holford

31. Oktober 2016

Very good value on an interesting sound

Im happy I upgraded to the package with the 610A, it was a great value for me and I definitely prefer the A model for its increased warmth. Both are good preamp models but the 610A for my applications sounds more natural. I'm sure I'll get more comfortable with both models as time goes on. They give an interesting and different feel from the already great-sounding Apollo preamps. Thanks!

W. Krol

1. August 2016

Simple but do fantastik work

Is very easy to use but hugh positive impact to track. Thanks UA!

N. Borgen

20. Juli 2016

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection makes my work easier, it sounds fantastic and it's very easy to use.

E. Piesczek-Ali

17. Juli 2016

Nice !

Sure, I prefer my 610 hardwares. But, I have to admit that the plugin sounds terrific. That is a hell of a job ! Congrats from Paris !!!

R. Rajaram

14. Juli 2016

Beautiful Colour!

Another great set of plugins from UAD! I've been using the 610B on every recoding since I got it and adding the 610A recently has given me another incredible sonic colour to work with. And icing on the cake is Unison tech, which makes all of this even better!

D. Ohm

13. Juli 2016

Sounding good

This is a great plugin for the pre amp stage. Loving it with guitars and synth bass.

221-240 von 444 Ergebnisse