UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 444 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Gramaglia

5. April 2021

Great sound

Great sounding preamp.

A. Wadkar

23. März 2021

Superb And More Warmthness

Very Rich And Clean Sound

A. Wadkar

23. März 2021

Superb And More Warmthness

It's Very Smooth And This Plugin Warmthness Track Sounding Very Great

E. Azari

11. Februar 2021

Neat Little tool

Neat Little thing I like to use to to amplify vocals and melodies that don't really excite much until they touch the UAD plugins

R. Pressman

6. Februar 2021

Fantastic, versatile preamp

You can do so much with these. It's great that they included 2 generations of the 610s, because sometimes I just want a classic tone and others I want those extra EQ points. Works well with different workflows, which is invaluable.

UAD User

22. Januar 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This is a nice plugin if you're looking for tube warmth!

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the originals wooww!! Must Have!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

L. Martella

1. Januar 2021

Great preamps

Ottimi preamplificatori.
Io li uso con la voce e che dire, veramente eccezionali!

A. Nelson

29. Dezember 2020

610B is Perfect for Bass

The 610B is my favorite alternative to tracking through an amp. Its clean sound is rich and warm. Great for my new 4003 and '67 Baldwin Jazz. Delivers warmth and mixes well.

N. Rang

28. Dezember 2020

Excellent

Great product

N. Rang

28. Dezember 2020

Excellent

Great product

D. Rohde

27. Dezember 2020

Real World

This Sounds and Feels like a "real "Unit, tried it the first Time today, absolutely mind-blowing, really like this Stuff.

T. Whelan

23. Dezember 2020

Amazing :)

These preamps are awesome

J. Castañeda

8. November 2020

Mind blowing !

Oh my Lord im so happy i decided to invest in UA emulations , i used this in Piano Vst , Bass and love it but on drums OMG i love it!

J. Castañeda

8. November 2020

Mind blowing !

Oh my Lord im so happy i decided to invest in UA emulations , i used this in Piano Vst , Bass and love it but on drums OMG i love it!

R. Martinez

26. Oktober 2020

The best of the best!

I've been in love with the 610 preamp series for a long time and these two plugins are definitely the real thing, even though they're virtual, you can't literally hear no difference between the outboard gear and these plugins. Highly recommended!

G. Gorordilov

13. Oktober 2020

Excellent PREAMP

It is a great preamp. I would like to be able to stretch the plugin window.

P. Rosado

12. Oktober 2020

My go-to preamp.

Good sounding tube preamp for all fields.

M. Monn

7. Oktober 2020

Top

These work as they should do.
Meaning they sound as the original hardware. Which is great.
One among a lot of other favourite UAD preamps.
Love it!

M. kaltenbaugh

3. Oktober 2020

Awesome!

This little guy really earns its place among my arsenal. Adds an extra nice depth to certain aspects of my work. Amazing!

1-20 von 444 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23