UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 448 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. Edwards

20. Oktober 2017

Jalyn Jacobi

Great with vocals. The eq collection gives the vocals a different character tone.

b. thomas

19. Oktober 2017

Warm!

I like them a lot
Sounds big and warm
And easy to recall...
Best of both world!
The "A" preamp gives a great vintage saturation! The B is just never wrong!

UAD User

13. Oktober 2017

I am sad!

I thought that I had good plugins before! But after try with
This plugins all those plugins that I love was not enough to make something like this plugins, is so real! Good quality! Analog feeling! Wow! One of the best! Thank you Apollo! Glory to God!

UAD User

13. Oktober 2017

I am sad!

I thought that I had good plugins before! But after try with
This plugins all those plugins that I love was not enough to make something like this plugins, is so real! Good quality! Analog feeling! Wow! One of the best! Thank you Apollo! Glory to God!

J. Sillanpää

29. September 2017

Loads of flavor

The 610 is an awesome pre to compliment the UAD 1073. Just huge on bass and guitars! With those two your pretty much set.

E. Reyes

28. September 2017

Perfect

I love the big sound

J. Lind

26. September 2017

Great preamp...:)

Great sounding preamp... especially the 610-A...

E. Soyland

13. September 2017

Great plugin

If you want that smooth analog sound this plugin is a great tool to help you achieve your goal.

M. Sudhakar

11. September 2017

Vocal Channel

The UA 610 Tube Preamp ist good for mixes that i become from different Artist, for get a nice saturations.

d. Lee

1. September 2017

so easy and..

make my voice to so wonderful sonud

A. Campbell

14. August 2017

UA modeling a UA piece of history... how could it go wrong?

I've used the modern LA-610 preamp/compressor/eq channel and honestly, I think the plugin sounds better, from what memory I have of the hardware. Especially the original A unit. If you have enough DSP, try this on every track in a mix. I'm talking about more vintage oriented projects, not 50 tracks. The plugin has a very unique sound to my ears. It really smooths things out but it isn't just a dark box. It's saturation is very nice. One of my favorite UA plugins. The EQ, while simple, is good sounding. This is the eq to use when you have the sound right going in and just need a little touch of something to make the mix pop.

T. Smabakk

11. August 2017

Very helpful on mixes and tracking

It gives the warmth and analogue sound I'm looking for whilst mixing and tracking. It can be subtle, but that alone is enough to add that extra little something that creates results.

T. Sminge

30. Juli 2017

This tube pre is great!

I have been using the hardware 610 for quite some time now. And it has been my goto for lead vocals for the same amount of time! Maybe i bought myself a contender!!!!

E. Sokolowski

27. Juli 2017

A Mainstay on my Vocals

the 610 in line amp mode just sits on my vocal track every single mix. Driving the knob to the sweet spot just seems to enhance ANY vocal I throw at it, beautiful saturation that can enhance energy and clarity on a vocal.

its also brilliant on bass where it can enhance the lows nicely, and even drum rooms or a parallel bus.

M. Kim

16. Juli 2017

good

not bad

B. Rico

13. Juli 2017

Great for recording

I've been using the 610B since purchasing my first UA device. I took advantage of a summer sale to complete the 610 bundle, and I'm really happy that I did! Different flavors for different instruments and I really enjoy using the 610 collection for many of my recording needs.

R. Katuin

13. Juli 2017

Another great weapon

I never worked with the hardware version so i can't compare it to that, but to me it sounds amazing. Is easy to use and instant results. This collection is certainly useful.

J. Bur

28. Juni 2017

UA 610

These 2 preamp are great and so simple to use. It works with everything ! My favorite is the A but the B sounds great too.

K. Qafoku

27. Juni 2017

Warm

Great and Warm Preamp designer

G. Hampton

24. Juni 2017

Everything I expected

Completing my UA 610 Preamps have given me a new sonic palette to choose from.

181-200 von 448 Ergebnisse