UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 438 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. khaleel

20. November 2017

My favorite so far

As I have not yet cut a recording with Neil Young on his UA console, nor may ever sing a duo in the same room with Mr Nat Cole, I can't tell you that the plugin sounds identical to the hardware in those settings. However, I did honestly smile the first time I heard my own voice through the unison plugin, inserted on a unison track in the console and thought to myself, 'this sounds pretty good.' Thank you.

P. Sarkar

18. November 2017

UA 610, Very Very Nice

What should I say? Great Plug-in? Very nice? I think, these are all understatements. Universal Audio is doing something unique in this software plug-in world I have ever seen. The other plug-in makers are doing great but no one has ever achieved this. What I want to say is the sound, I mean, this closeness to their hardware brothers. These Mic Pre-s are really excellent.

D. Pierce

14. November 2017

Wow!

This collection is a must for anyone wanting to push the limits of UAD analog man!

UAD User

12. November 2017

Great UA 610 ...The best is here to stay....

UA 610 is my go to Pre-amp. It NEVER fails to impress me every time I use it.......

M. Marton

12. November 2017

Really great

I was surprised at how easy it is to get a dialed in mix ready signal so quickly with the 610. I tend to like the B a bit more but both are excellent!

y. m

10. November 2017

610 tube preamp

Great warmth and presets!

R. Cote

5. November 2017

What do i think about it.

The preamp is quite special. But, i don't know if i don't know how to set it correctly, overtime i have use it, i heard some electronic buzz or distortion in my sound. I feel sad to write this but no body perfect. I use an Apollo Twin Duo interface and just hope it is a bug.

S. Fields

1. November 2017

Be Careful

Be careful with the 610A a little is enough of this plugin but if you want a lot of distortion go ahead and crank it.

UAD User

25. Oktober 2017

Blown away

I have one channel of the real thing and now I have as many as I need. Thanks again UAUDIO.

P. Perfetto

21. Oktober 2017

GREAT!

Such a great plugin, really awesome. Useful in a lot of situations. really great on bass!!

a. Edwards

20. Oktober 2017

Jalyn Jacobi

Great with vocals. The eq collection gives the vocals a different character tone.

b. thomas

19. Oktober 2017

Warm!

I like them a lot
Sounds big and warm
And easy to recall...
Best of both world!
The "A" preamp gives a great vintage saturation! The B is just never wrong!

UAD User

13. Oktober 2017

I am sad!

I thought that I had good plugins before! But after try with
This plugins all those plugins that I love was not enough to make something like this plugins, is so real! Good quality! Analog feeling! Wow! One of the best! Thank you Apollo! Glory to God!

UAD User

13. Oktober 2017

I am sad!

I thought that I had good plugins before! But after try with
This plugins all those plugins that I love was not enough to make something like this plugins, is so real! Good quality! Analog feeling! Wow! One of the best! Thank you Apollo! Glory to God!

J. Sillanpää

29. September 2017

Loads of flavor

The 610 is an awesome pre to compliment the UAD 1073. Just huge on bass and guitars! With those two your pretty much set.

E. Reyes

28. September 2017

Perfect

I love the big sound

J. Lind

26. September 2017

Great preamp...:)

Great sounding preamp... especially the 610-A...

E. Soyland

13. September 2017

Great plugin

If you want that smooth analog sound this plugin is a great tool to help you achieve your goal.

M. Sudhakar

11. September 2017

Vocal Channel

The UA 610 Tube Preamp ist good for mixes that i become from different Artist, for get a nice saturations.

d. Lee

1. September 2017

so easy and..

make my voice to so wonderful sonud

161-180 von 438 Ergebnisse