UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 438 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Sias

1. März 2018

analog sound

if you are looking for the analog sound of a time this is the plugin that makes for you.
Put yourself at the beginning of the chain in the "warm" channel as if by magic your sound.

W. BROOKS

21. Februar 2018

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

P. Alves

20. Februar 2018

Great pre amp emulation

I have the hardware and the plugin, it sounds pretty much the same for me.

A. Franchetti

14. Februar 2018

b real

610B ist mein analoger geworden...
nicht bei allen tracks und instruments, sounds... aber bei einer snare z. b. oder drum summe...
ein gutes teil

D. Potter

11. Februar 2018

Wow!

The 610A has just taken my recordings to a whole new level! Amazing, amazing plug in!

B. Aslaksen

31. Januar 2018

fantastic preamp

I have used this for acoustic and electric guitar and vokal, and it sound very good.

J. Sundström

23. Januar 2018

Easy to use and sweet sounding

If you are looking for a nice sounding and easy to use tube pre. Look no further. This emulation will do the job and it also sits very well on many sound sources when inserted in the Apollo Unison slot!

B. de los santos

15. Januar 2018

UA 610 excellent, I recommend it

I use it for everything in my bachata and merengue recordings and it has a very analog surround sound that gives the sensation of an Analogo appliqué, very real and I am very happy thanks UA. @kewdyelgatomalo

M. Gaines

15. Januar 2018

Great preamp!!!!

This is my first review. 2 months in on my duo twin mkII. Both preamps from this collection are great to me. The A has more color for sure on vocals. I am impressed with the emulation quality. First time using emulation for preamps. I am a tone snob. I am totally satisfied with the software and hardware. Professional quality for sure.

O. Kyoung Seok

15. Januar 2018

very good!

very good plugin

M. Cartwright

13. Januar 2018

nice and chunky

love the tone you get with the input pushed for a little overdrive. the eq's are fast and handy. great to get a vibe moving.

E. Halterman

13. Januar 2018

Nice Channel Strip

What can I say, you can never go wrong with this plugin!

Y. Vazquez

21. Dezember 2017

Just like the hardware

I own the LA-610 MKII and the UA 610 B is just the same thing, Unison technology is the next step for tracking, you can realy fell/hear the tubes on vocals and acoustics.

K. KAMACI

10. Dezember 2017

Mükemmel

Gerçeğinden tek farkı lamba sürücüsünün olmaması. Tüm projelerimde bu preampı kullanmaktayım.

D. Giampanas

3. Dezember 2017

It has that "Ray Charles" sound!

Very pleasing and authentic-sounding. You can get creative with the gain staging to add warm saturation, while the EQ is simple and always nails it. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring your tracks to life guaranteed. Suitable for all instruments.

Highly recommended!

D. Giampanas

3. Dezember 2017

It has that "Ray Charles" sound!

Very pleasing and authentic-sounding. You can get creative with the gain staging to add warm saturation, while the EQ is simple and always nails it. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring your tracks to life guaranteed. Suitable for all instruments.

Highly recommended!

D. Giampanas

3. Dezember 2017

It has that "Ray Charles" sound!

Very pleasing and authentic-sounding. You can get creative with the gain staging to add warm saturation, while the EQ is simple and always nails it. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring your tracks to life guaranteed. Suitable for all instruments.

Highly recommended!

D. Giampanas

3. Dezember 2017

Incredible!

Words can not describe what this module does. If you are an "in the box" producer, this will bring things to life guaranteed. Makes things sound "real" and thick. It has that Ray Charles sound, I swear! Can get creative with the gain staging and Eq, to suit

B. Leibl

1. Dezember 2017

einfach überragend

Hatte ja verschiedenes über UA Plugins gehört und sie vor dem Kauf meines Apollos nicht wirklich ausprobiert. Nach den ersten Aufnahmen kann ich nun sagen...MEGAFETT!!! Ich hab die Software mit Hardware Version das UA610 verglichen und kann echt keinen Unterschied feststellen. einfach genial

t. takamasa

26. November 2017

Nice!!

great emulation.
This plug-in places warmth on the sound.
THANKS UA!

141-160 von 438 Ergebnisse