UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

361-380 von 441 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Cunha

26. Mai 2014

Analogue character

I was plesently surprised with these plug-ins, I even use them as a saturation effect just to add some dirt.

UA just added another dimension to Apollo, which was already a great sounding interface.

B. Armand

25. Mai 2014

just love it...

I tried it on male and female vocals, it was so beautifull... made some A/B with the neve preamp to choose the one I would buy, and I choose this one (in first) for the nice saturation it gives to vocals, and also for the high cut button, wich is exactly what I needed in complement of my too bright microphone. Really good sound

B. Blais

21. Mai 2014

Unison ROOOOOcks

Waooowwww
Those one are great !
I was about to build a take away 3U rack with my Apollo and my LA610 SE.
Actually, the LA610 will stay in the studio and I will only take the Apollo on the road.
The only problem is that I will certainly feel the need of more UNISON pre on my set up.
Brilliant !

D. Emmanuel

21. Mai 2014

Great UA 610

The UA 610 gives a distinctive sound response that is in the top class of any tube preamp plug-in that is available.
The UA 610 TubePreamp plug-in has all the needed warmth that gives any sound going thru it a remarkable response.

S. Gouillard

17. Mai 2014

Great

I only use it for guitars and bass and it sounds really good.

Y. Kawahara

14. Mai 2014

UA 610 Tube Preamp Plug-In Collection Plug-In

UA 610 Tube Preamp Plug-In Collection Plug-In is very nice in apollo.

M. Henrique

14. Mai 2014

UA 610 Tube Preamp

Is simply amazing! Let the sound with a wonderful texture! I recommend!
Thanks UAD.

I. Papagiannidis

14. Mai 2014

Fat & In Your Face

This is one of the most incredible plugins i ve ever used. Fat & in your face sound with its own character the eq is really helpful to sculpt the sound. perfect for vocals ,bass ,drums ,strings etc etc...

Thank You UAD TEAM!

John Jeff Touch
Singer/producer
www.webartag.com
www.johnjefftouch.net

M. Bontemps

13. Mai 2014

Great preamp

This one is very cool, it is like a timemachine taking you back to the good old times...

M. Sartini

11. Mai 2014

Nice Pre

This one, along with the API, gives the apollo some nice flavors. The 610 A sounds a little cleaner and fatter when you drive it harder, as opposed to the 610 B.

R. Jacobi

1. Mai 2014

Beauty on Tone and Coloration

The UA 610 Preamp Collection is another beauty on tone and coloration for any tracking and mixing applications. The two sonic flavors are distinct and detailled, smoothing the top end and making lows more defined and solid. The handling of the plug-ins is a little too close to the originals at least for DAW-focussed engineers. An automatic level compensation would be handy to be able to dial in the amount of drive without having to adjust the output level manually. Would be great to have this feature added as a user-definable option.

M. Carter

30. April 2014

Winning

the 610 A is way better than the B. However, my LA-610 sounds better than them all. getting close though!

S. Berujanyan

29. April 2014

UA 610 Tube Preamp

Nice job UA. A great emulation of a classic. The best sounding vocals and acoustic guitar recordings

W. Sync

28. April 2014

Makes my guitars sound fantastic.

I just have the free 610B that came with the Apollo twin. It's magical. I have been trying for years to get the sounds this plugin gives me. I'm really happy with UA. When my RME Babyface died I decided to try the Twin and I'm glad I did. Now I have the warm, fat, brown sound coming out of my amp and my monitors. I don't know or care how they did it, I just glad they did. Without the 610 pre the Twin sound exactly like the RME, but with it...it's pure warmth and sweetness. Nice job UA...5 stars.

B. Schulz

26. April 2014

A Must Have Plugin

I use UAD Plugins quite a lot. If I could turn back time - THIS one would have been my first choice. Especially the UA 610 - A with the Apollo Interface offers a hole new Dimension of Sound.

C. King

25. April 2014

75% There….

The issue with plugins that emulate hardware is…is they're not hardware. It's a snapshot of the character of hardware that fluctuates according to how it's been written. Plugins simply lacks being 'alive'.

So are these emulations crazy good which make me want to unload my hardware…ummm, no. But, do they help the sonic character? Well, yeah but it's like placing an emulated EQ on the source. If plugins would give me the harmonics and dimension of hardware I would give it 6 stars!

S. Cooley

24. April 2014

610 preamp collection

Smooth and sweet, where tone and soul meet.
One of my new favorites for capturing the truth in a performance
with my Apollo. A great emulation of a classic.

D. Fagundo

17. April 2014

Who needs the real thing anyway

The best sounding vocals and acoustic guitar recordings I've ever achieved are courtesy of UA's 610 Tube Preamp plugin.
Now I sound just like Elvis Presley ;)

Seriously!!! my recording always lacked character and warmth until this plugin came along. Cant record without it now.

L. Despain

17. April 2014

UA 610 Tube Preamp Plug In Collection

I give it a five star. GREAT!!! It's the Real Thing!!! It adds that true analog warm color do your recording, it totally changes the way a digital recorded vocal sounds to where it sounds like it was recorded on analog equipment. It takes the sharpness off of the digital recording and makes it smooth.

T. Munck

17. April 2014

Another home run for UA!

The 610A is quickly becoming a must-have tool in my arsenal. The sound that the 610A imparts on a signal is nothing short of euphonic. The 610B might be more flexible and "modern" sounding but somehow I love the 610A more.

The gain structure on the 610A is a bit eccentric, harmonics build up nicely to a point after which serious clipping appears. Keeping input gains below this "clipping point" yields a very pleasing coloration of the signal.

Unison technology has me excited about UA plugins again! Looking forward to new upcoming unison plugins. But please UA, also include some less DSP intensive options in the future as well (perhaps solid-state based?) ;)

361-380 von 441 Ergebnisse