UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 439 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Khoury

16. Dezember 2016

Classic vintage tone at your fingertips

I was tempted to buy the 610a after reading about all the great artists who recorded on it, including Jimi Hendrix and when I tried it, it was instant tonal bliss and it didn't disappoint, no other audio device would give you this feeling and classic tone going from a marshall plexi to the unison enabled preamps of an Apollo Twin.

S. Lehmann

15. Dezember 2016

Warm and Spicy

In combination with my Aston Origin microphone, the warm but crystal-clear sound, I love this mic preamp!

P. Radu

14. Dezember 2016

Simple and efficient!

This plugin is great . It ads that tube warmth and brightness on vocals and other sound sources . The presets are pretty useful and some of them work just perfect without modifications . A must have tool for adding immediate presence and saturation on everything !

UAD User

10. Dezember 2016

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

What a fantastic sounding plugin. I especially love the saturation and character this adds to my vocals, electric and acoustic while tracking through my Apollo Twin Duo.

Along with the 610B and the stock Apollo pres, my tracking needs are covered (Until I get to demo the other Unison Pres...) Great Job UA!

m. vaz

10. Dezember 2016

very nice...

so far I've tried this via unison on acoustic guitar going into the La2a silver with great results...

G. Hout

4. Dezember 2016

Surprisingly good

Considering the 610B is given away for free, this is surprisingly good. I use this just for vocals with my Neumann TLM103 mic. I tested a few others like Neve 1073 and all the channel strips but the 610B came out tops. Very dependent on the vocal / mic combination of course. Try for yourself but don't miss this one!

N. Dayan

3. Dezember 2016

Nice pair of complementary preamps

The 610s really shine in situations when you need quick and easy gain staging as well as simple EQ curves on sessions. Unison technology lets me choose different impedances for microphones before the A/D conversion and that's a nice feature to color the sound.

c. hanebutt

1. Dezember 2016

Great Tool

I have a UA 610 and this emulation is spot on. Great work as always.

M. Julien

20. November 2016

Excellent

Try to insert this plugin on a thin drum mix or try to mix through it on your master buss. Beautiful saturation, very rich tone. Classic tone using it for tracking some bass or vocals. I love it.

C. Holford

31. Oktober 2016

Very good value on an interesting sound

Im happy I upgraded to the package with the 610A, it was a great value for me and I definitely prefer the A model for its increased warmth. Both are good preamp models but the 610A for my applications sounds more natural. I'm sure I'll get more comfortable with both models as time goes on. They give an interesting and different feel from the already great-sounding Apollo preamps. Thanks!

W. Krol

1. August 2016

Simple but do fantastik work

Is very easy to use but hugh positive impact to track. Thanks UA!

N. Borgen

20. Juli 2016

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection makes my work easier, it sounds fantastic and it's very easy to use.

E. Piesczek-Ali

17. Juli 2016

Nice !

Sure, I prefer my 610 hardwares. But, I have to admit that the plugin sounds terrific. That is a hell of a job ! Congrats from Paris !!!

R. Rajaram

14. Juli 2016

Beautiful Colour!

Another great set of plugins from UAD! I've been using the 610B on every recoding since I got it and adding the 610A recently has given me another incredible sonic colour to work with. And icing on the cake is Unison tech, which makes all of this even better!

D. Ohm

13. Juli 2016

Sounding good

This is a great plugin for the pre amp stage. Loving it with guitars and synth bass.

H. Anh Minh

12. Juli 2016

Must have plugin

when i buy am apollo interface and used 610 preamp.its the time i know i can sell my hardware preamp,goodchoice. Must have for all Apollo owners.

R. Williamson

12. Juli 2016

The Pork Belly of UAD Menu

I found both 610 models to be great at slowing down transients of drums, tambos and pianos. Sort of a compression and tape saturation like result. Works great on smoothing out the midrange of pokey sounds.

L. Walker

11. Juli 2016

I'd love to try it, but I bought it and then UAD took it away

Something about policy or such, which serves as a lame explanation to cover their ass for criminal liability, although I don't understand how a "policy" exempts theft as a criminal act.

B. Mckenzie

1. Juli 2016

Good so far

Purchased and use on treating samples for use in MPC. Works really well, but not a replica of a 610 hardware channel strip. Good for coaxing some extra character out of the recorded material.

A. Gorman

29. Juni 2016

Stands next to the hardware

Love the A and B, I own a pair of 610-B pres and the plugin stands next to the hardware amazingly well.. The A is incredible on bass and vocal if you want to add some excitement and character.. Big fan of these two!

221-240 von 439 Ergebnisse