UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 438 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Spaniel

18. April 2017

610

I use the La 610 mkII Preamp(Hardware) and now the 610 Plug In both are great! : )

J. Vela

8. April 2017

I couldn't be any happier with these pre's

I've been using both the "A" & "B" non stop for all of my recent mix downs and have achieved great results. I really like the color and depth I'm able to get out of the pre amp and can't get enough of the driven sound it's able to give when pushing the pre pretty hard. It has a brilliant sound when using and gives my channels so much more life and depth. I would highly recommend this to my colleagues.

K. Johannessen

28. März 2017

Unison or not to Unison

The difference it significant. Without the Unison it has the smoothest and most wonderful drive I can recall, but using it as the Unison unit, the drive is almost impossible to get...

J. Vela

27. März 2017

Outstanding!!

The color and dimension these pre amps have added to my mixes are incredible. I don't think I could ever go back to NOT mixing with them. Having the Unison feature truly makes these a double threat in the studio and I'm one satisfied customer!

E. Lee

22. März 2017

great for vocals

Love this plugin, even tough i don´t track using it as i don´t use an apollo, just inserting the plugin after its been recorded sound pretty cool, analogue warmth and the eq it´s suer helpful. Nice addition to my collection.

J. Holt

18. März 2017

Love this

With the Unison feature in the Apollo, this collection produces a very recognizable result. Plenty of hair, if you want that.

P. Johnson

8. März 2017

Fantastic Warmth and Saturation!

I use the UA 610A with my synth and the full spectrum of warmth - crunch is very three dimensional. Its a DSP hog as a unison plugin but well worth the results.

t. appert

20. Februar 2017

Drums!

It sounds great. Thought I had a my drums where I wanted them. Added this. Very impressive. Excited to track with it.

S. Debontridder

15. Februar 2017

Must have!

Lovely & warm, fat sounding preamps with precise EQ's. I have to admit I've never worked with the actual "real deal" but this plugin changed things drastically for my recordings. Great stuff.

j. elliott

14. Februar 2017

610a has got the vibes.

not sure how they did it, but this thing rips like the real thing!

J. Fanus

8. Februar 2017

Non linear audio processing

Times are changing and UA seems to be leading the future of Audio Processing and these plugins are amazing proof of just that. if you have an Apollo get this plugin, it really is something special.

UAD User

2. Februar 2017

I thought it was meh, and then

I had this for a couple of years and didn't think it was really that amazing, I have all the slate stuff too and used them more often. Then I was messing around with guitar directly into it with the gain cranked up and the output lowered, with a 140 reverb on and all of a sudden I thought, wow. There it is. Incredibly musical. Motowny vibe, I started using it in is higher gain element and you can mess with it and get all kinds of interesting effects on many different types of program material. a great tool.

E. Toews

31. Januar 2017

it has the color but is not the same as a hardware

I am a lucky owner of a real hardware preamp, and since I have an apollo with unison pre amps I did an A/B test. The 610 plugin is a great peace of software don´t get me wrong.
But although it sounds close to hardware the difference is obvious. I am missing the warmth of it. I do not share that "sounds like the hardware" hype and can make some conclusions about other plugins reviews.
but to be fair, imho, the had plugins are still the best classic emulations on the market.

K. Gorski

16. Januar 2017

Great sound!

I use it on all kind of recording, I have the LA-610 sitting more often then not unused :-)

D. Myers

12. Januar 2017

Great retro sound

Just upgraded from having the 610B to having the 610A as well - both great sounding for that retro vibe. Love using it on electric guitars. Great work again UA

M. Craddock

11. Januar 2017

ok

the tube distorts too much or not enough..as a non techy (not engineer) I can't find the happy medium

A. Neal

6. Januar 2017

Lovely

Was not sure about getting this bi=ut the price deal was a hook and so I jumped and bought it. Have not stopped using it since. I have other pre's but this has something everytime. I'm really into this unison thing and this little package is just seamless integration with a killer result. Keep them coming. Any chance of a really cool in-depth '60's Fender Pro Reverb?? With a 1x15" or 2x12" option. Something for the older members on here!!! lol.

J. Houtman

2. Januar 2017

They sound so warm!

I wanted to try more unison preamps, warm up my sounds a bit, and i've demoed this. I was sold! I already love the 610-B, but the 610-A is an amazing addition too.

I used it on clean guitars trough a Radial DI, and it was warm. It sounded so warm, like sitting at a camp fire! The 610-A is much warmer than the 610-B. It really sounds a lot difderent, and behaves differently. The added warmth is not for every instrument. I personally do not like it on a digital piano, or virtual instruments. For that, the 610-B is bit more forgiving. The 'level' is adding a very nice and precise warmth, as much as you want. It cranks a little bit faster than the B, but does it completely different.

Both are often used now next to the API Vision. I cannot live without them anymore. To me, they are the most useful and versatile preamps UA has to offer.

F. Batiste III

28. Dezember 2016

FAT!

I don't have an Apollo interface. I use these plugins to warm up synths and bass. When I want sweet distortion and a nice fat sound. The 610 has just the flavor I need.

R. Khoury

16. Dezember 2016

Classic vintage tone at your fingertips

I was tempted to buy the 610a after reading about all the great artists who recorded on it, including Jimi Hendrix and when I tried it, it was instant tonal bliss and it didn't disappoint, no other audio device would give you this feeling and classic tone going from a marshall plexi to the unison enabled preamps of an Apollo Twin.

201-220 von 438 Ergebnisse