1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 993 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bláha

17. September 2019

Best sounding Limiter

Musically sounding limiter which is legend between studio gear. Nice limits and round my sound. Thanks ...

l. helan

13. September 2019

wonderful

I use these plugin on drum and bass. I think that this is one of the Best compressor that I used.

J. Brander

8. September 2019

Great Collection!

Great sounding, just buy it!

p. albert

27. August 2019

1176 compresseur

Excellent produit

J. meul

27. August 2019

Like the real one

I have been using the 1176 for a couple years now and this sounds as if its the real hardware in my daw !

J. Nascimento

15. August 2019

Incrível!!!

Com toda certeza, os módulos da Universal audio são os melhores emuladores de hardware do mundo. A coleção do 1176 é realmente fantástica. Super versátil, consigo várias sonoridades de forma ágil. Ótimo para várias aplicações. Deus abençoe a Universal Audio.

T. Augustinas

13. August 2019

El clasicooooo!

Ameizing job UA

C. Wilson

12. Juli 2019

Great

Awesome

M. Means

9. Juli 2019

An absolute go-to for vocals

la2a and 1176 are just a match made in heaven

s. fujimoto

19. Juni 2019

Wide range of applications


It is good to be able to use for combination technique

R. CUI

19. Juni 2019

OK

OK

K. Hoang

19. Juni 2019

Great Comp

Great

D. Mirny

14. Juni 2019

Classic sound of 1176

The real deal. Emulated with so much details in sound it’s just amazing . Best compressor out there ! Great job UA!!!

K. Hershman

29. Mai 2019

Rev E

I have 4 Rev E's next to me every day at the studio but I constantly reach for this. The weight these add to a vocal or drum sounds so close to the hardware unit

N. Carver

11. Mai 2019

1176

Did some guitar tracking recently with the legacy in real time on the console. With that and the Pultec, I had to do basically nothing to the channel in the mix. 5 stars!

c. dean

9. Mai 2019

1176 classic limiter collection

This really warms up anything I throw at it. Vocals are warm and full, bass has dynamics from clean to outstanding distortion depending on which 1176 you use. They all add a great presence.

B. Hastings

9. Mai 2019

Great Plug-ins

If you are looking for super transparent compression or limiting....move on down the road, these are BEASTS and they sound like it! They go from super-grabby to subtle but there is no denying the character these plug-ins bring.

T. Makitalo

5. Mai 2019

I could not believe the results were so amazing

I made simple hiphop loop in my DAW and tried these for one day on it and other sources of audio. Unbilievably this is making the sound huge

L. SCHARK

30. April 2019

The Real Deal

I've had the change to work with the hardware versions of these 1176. The emulations are pretty impressive, and I recognise the distortion you get when you crank them up. Well done UAD

B. Callihan

28. April 2019

Great work!

Completely justified purchase!

41-60 von 993 Ergebnisse