UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1113 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. kim

16. Juni 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

R. Pelletier

11. Juni 2021

R.DePaul

Excellent plugin , je l'adore sur la voix .

D. Bazzani

11. Juni 2021

The best so far.

I have several 1176 emulations and this is the best I've found until now.

A. ELAMRATI

4. Juni 2021

Excellent on everything you can imagine

gives a sweet touch to your track (vocals, guitar or piano & even the drum bus)

G. Merino

2. Juni 2021

Excellent!

Great plugin! A must to have in your arsenal for individual tracks. Lot of control and possibilities with the different versions that gives more options and flavors.

L. Tian Siung

29. Mai 2021

Gold

just like hardware

J. Harmes

23. Mai 2021

Yes, I love it

This is essential collection. So happy to have it. Thx for the free update also.

o. martinez lopez

15. Mai 2021

Legeng sound

For all tracks, and sound material, simple the best!!, brilliant!!

M. Capitani

5. Mai 2021

Excellent Plugins From UAD Yet Again

I love these compressors. They are sophisticated in their design in the way that they give your tracks punch and presence at moderate input levels but sound smooth and forgiving without that harsh dead sound unlike a number of other emulations and digital compressors out there.

My favourite use is putting the 1176 RevA on the drum bus following a good dose of saturation to tighten things up and recover transients. In addition, that distinctive pumping warmth you get on kick drums when you increase the gain is too good. I A/B’d this with a straight volume increase and no compression to make sure I wasn’t fooling myself and started to quickly grab my wallet for my bank card. You got me again UAD. Great work

M. Hautala

1. Mai 2021

Best compressor I know

The 1176 is a MUST on my rap-vocals! It really controls the dynamics of the vocals and makes it sound even. A fantastic element in my main vocal chain.

D. Neblett

29. April 2021

GREAT COMPRESSOR

This compressor is AMAZING on vocals! 2:1 ratio and "slo" attack works wonders!!.. a must have

j. hyunki

16. April 2021

amazing

just amazing
buy it

T. Gregoire

9. April 2021

The "Go to" compressor

You can put those on any channel, never disappointed.

C. Gramaglia

5. April 2021

Smash you parallel!

Put this on extreme setting on drums and route it thru a parallel track. Punch in your face drums!

B. Wisda

4. April 2021

I love the 1176

I've been using the waves 1176 emulation for years. This is lightyears better.

P. Romitelli

30. März 2021

wow

This is it

R. Schüchel

29. März 2021

The No 1 Vocal Compressor Triple

No 1 for Vocals second in the Chain CL 1B

B. REMY

24. März 2021

La qualité toujours au rendez vous!

Les 3 compresseurs offrent des variations de compression différentes selon le désir, la distortion est parfaite et offre différente couleur selon le modèle! La petite nouveauté qui fait sont importance c'est la nouvelle mise à jour concernant l'ajout du HP Filter et du réglage mix! Ce petit détail fait vraiment la différence, merci UA d'y avoir penser! Pour les premiers compresseurs que je recommande, la série du classique LA2 en plus du 1176 sont tout simplement parfaites et vous offrira une multitude de possibilité! Jusqu'à ce jour, c'est la série de compression la plus fidèle du célèbre 1176 et comme à son habitude elle se trouve ici, chez UA et nul par ailleurs!

A. Wadkar

23. März 2021

This Is Always Great And Magical Plugin

Great Sounding Just Like Hardware.

A. Wadkar

23. März 2021

This Is Always Great And Magical Plugin

Great Sounding Just Like Hardware.

1-20 von 1113 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56