UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1152 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Matias

4. Mai 2022

Essential tools

Now that these are also available as AU components I am using these even more

R. Pulley

17. April 2022

Great Compressors

Haven’t heard all the other emulations out there, but know these are good sounding ones. Use these when recording vocals along with Avalon plugin and LA2A. Good options and sounds great.

A. Hombach

15. April 2022

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins, and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I was interested in, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my fantastic Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

B. Schimmel

20. März 2022

Timeless classic...

... maybe the most used compressor in history, emulated with excellence.

J. Dearness

7. März 2022

Great compressor

Easy to use and sound fantastic

A. Tyler

20. Februar 2022

All the extras and Variations are awesome!

There are a zillion 1176 type hardware units and just as many 1176 type plugins. This UAD collection covers all the needed variations, sounds as good and often better than any other brand of plugins, and includes some features that you can't even find on the hardware. I grab for these plugins before any others and only my DSP limits me on when I have to use something else haha.

V. Baranov

14. Februar 2022

Super COMPRESS

The best compressor emulation 1176!!! Used in every project!

E. Coka

8. Februar 2022

Amazing

Amazing

E. Blake

21. Januar 2022

1176 n LA2A

I have the free LA2A n 3 hardware in the rack.Along w 1 anniversary 1176.Could not do a proper vocal mix w/out 1176’s.Pristine beauty in fact indispensable.Had the anniversary 1176 before I got my first UA Apollo but this trio is imperative to create a hit.Thx UAD Cheers

G. Vecchio

17. Januar 2022

Un clásico inigualable

Hermosas emulaciones que hacen lo que tienen que hacer. Consideración aparte para la versión AE que se suena todo.

c. jones

16. Januar 2022

UAD 1176

Love using the 1176 printed on the way in. Every other 1176 doesn’t hold a candle to UAD.

V. Vlodarchyk

13. Januar 2022

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

the best in its class

M. Ferreira

13. Januar 2022

The Killer!! Perfect Plugins!!!!

You have to use them on every mix!!!

K. Villoing

10. Januar 2022

Very nice compressor

I love it, use it everytime !

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Classic

No 76. No mix

B. Moss

3. Januar 2022

Free plug-ins

I was so pumped to get my hands on these plug-ins and was not disappointed when I put them to use

R. Edwards

29. Dezember 2021

Brilliant

Simply the best.

S. Severt

28. Dezember 2021

Another Must Have

I have the 1176 Hardware, but when it comes to Mixing, I loveeeee having the plugin for multi tracks. It's so close to the feeling of the hardware. Very responsive

H. Mahdavian

24. Dezember 2021

Unbelievable!!!

Best For Vocal!!!

T. Huang

16. Dezember 2021

It's the reason for uad

This plugin is the main reason why I got into the uad ecosystem

1-20 von 1152 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58