UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 1129 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. sabagh

8. Dezember 2020

Hermosos

El color que necesitaba para mis baterías. Lo utilizo mucho en los rooms.

A. Nabavi

8. Dezember 2020

Desert Island Plugins. No.1

Un-Beatable !!!
I use it almost on everything. Drums, Bass, Guitar, Vocal, RearBuss ... It does the job amazing. Taming the transients + Adding Character. what else do we need ???
I can not find any Great engineer that does not use this amazing tool.

D. Pezzati

7. Dezember 2020

You have to have them... but...

... the new GUI it's not eyes friendly. Sounds very good and you can choice what unit suits best your needs but the parameters are a little too small to read.

M. Pistel

6. Dezember 2020

Better than the legacy versions

Getting the 1176 collection was worth it for sure. They sound way better than the legacy version. definitely worth the upgrade.

M. Vogel

30. November 2020

Very nice limiter collection

I use it for voice over work - love the 1176LN!

J. Docherty

27. November 2020

1176 changes , why???????

why is it so small to read mix , whats the other say ( so small . and its a first world issue but those colour are awful . please change . and make all your products bigger please . I MEAN MAKE BIGGER PLEASE . COULD YOU READ THAT

s. jun

26. November 2020

The best!

Hardware that is not broken! It's touching!

C. Piper

15. November 2020

WHY? Does it look different?

I sold 2 of my 3 E series 1176"s that i had since the 70s, because the the revised version sounded so good! Now you change the look of them! Very hard to see attack and release and the ratio is impossible! Your amazing 1176 looks like a cheap Imposter! I never had a complaint with UA, your Plugins allowed me to sell my analog gear with no regrets.

E. Toews

11. November 2020

the new gui sucks!!! why did you change it? You did not have to..

the new gui sucks!!! why did you change it? You did not have to.. One star for new functions but please change the gui back!

R. Gulian

5. November 2020

Drums and Everything

Oh I need another compressor plugin like a...but yeah I needed this one. Just fire up Hugo Nicolson's one and only preset, "For Everything" and go from there.

j. moondeuk

4. November 2020

best 0g best

King of comp

Really impressed with these, they give drums such a punch!

c. niculescu

23. Oktober 2020

A classic for a reason

So many options out there, yet the 1176 is still one of my most used compressors.

H. Spiodic

17. Oktober 2020

Must have!

I put it on almost everything but what this does to the vocals is amazing! Try it! you’ll love it!

b. bensoy

8. Oktober 2020

Just good in the current times

I believe universal audio can do better than that If they rework on those plugin models today. They own the name so it can be better

E. Bass

5. Oktober 2020

Great - quite an upgrade from Legacy ones too

Really impressed with these, they give drums such a punch!

拓. 松添

20. September 2020

最高です

リビジョンを切り替えられるものが他にないので、ボーカルベースドラムと各素材に適した1176を使えるのが他にはない特徴です。特有のアナログ感も味わえます。

P. Rackley

14. September 2020

The Classic that you must have

This unit is incredible and legendary! History was made and is being made everyday with this iconic masterpiece. Don’t think twice if you want next to the real deal!! Who knows better of how to replicate something that they created than the creator!!! UAD plug-ins are killer if you want classic and futuristic plugins!! If you want what the pros use, get this plugin your bass and Vocals!! Works on other tracks as well!!! You’ll be glad if you do!!

M. Pribble

10. September 2020

These are classics for a reason!

Fantastic! There's a flavor for every application!

P. Sullivan

9. September 2020

As cool as the other side of the pillow

Love all the options I have with all 3 compressors. They all have their use and I use all of them.

R. Visbal

7. September 2020

Eleven Seventy Six

The 1176 Classic Limiter Collection plugin just works on anything you apply it to. It can make your sound be smooth, aggressive, in between, you name it. Press all the Ratio buttons and SMASH the signal. There's no wrong way, there's only the 1176 way. UA always giving us the best!!!

61-80 von 1129 Ergebnisse