UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 1180 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Melvin

16. Dezember 2019

Worthy upgrade

I managed to get by with the legacy version and was pleased with it for quite a while but upgrading to the collection was a huge step up. There is much more dimension to sounds processed with the same reliable function you’d expect. The character of each model comes through even if just used for coloration. Love it!

A. Bertók

16. Dezember 2019

Brilliant

The UAD 1176 simple makes a brilliant job. I love this plug in!!

h. adomako

14. Dezember 2019

Maybe it’s me

I’ll give this the benefit of the doubt and say i don’t know how to use it right

h. adomako

14. Dezember 2019

I don’t know...

I’m gonna go ahead and say i probably don’t know how to use this bundle because I don’t like the way it sounds when i use it on a sound.

N. Sirotti

13. Dezember 2019

1176

Amazing, all sounds rly good

P. FRATTINI

11. Dezember 2019

Impressive. A true all-timer.

So easy to use, so versatile and yet so unique.
Its use knows no limit, and this software emulation is a thing on its own.
Try on bass, it brings body to the performance. Try on vocals, just to make ´em shine. Try it on guitars, whether it’s clean, drenched in FXs or distorted to the roof, it will bring harmonics to the recording. Try it on drums, it glues any kit, any part. Heck, on full mixes, all the way to the mastering stage, this little gem will change your dynamic approach.
I love it. I use it. I can’t help it, it’s an all-time fave of mine...and countless others.

A. Paulos

11. Dezember 2019

Fantastic Compressor!!

I use it for everything!!
Everything sounds incredible!!

P. Bond

11. Dezember 2019

Great virtual units!

These are essential if you are new to UAD! great selection of compressors/limiters each with their own flavour. 5 stars from me.

B. Veselinov

10. Dezember 2019

Love it

Love it

J. Mojica

8. Dezember 2019

Imprecionanti!!!!!

Mi mezclas tienen ese calor y esa pegada !!!
Kick brutal
Snare in your face!!

S. Alekseev

5. Dezember 2019

1176 Forever!!!

This is what every mix needs! On drums, bass, guitars, vocals, keys and everything else) The Best emulation of the original hardware!

A. KULIKOV

2. Dezember 2019

Best compressor.

Best compressor. Very good plug-in. Perfect work!

J. Nolasco

28. November 2019

Best limiter!

Been using it for quite a while and absolutely love it.

d. erdem

28. November 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

A. Adams

27. November 2019

What's not to like...

Sounds remarkably close to the real thing. A no brainer.

R. Tuominen

22. November 2019

Classic

Haven’t had chance to test hardware ones but love still these. If best mixing engineers use these then those are worth of every penny!

R. Darabosh

16. November 2019

A classic

I really enjoy this set. Sounds great and just plain fun to use. Makes me want to go out and get the hardware.

J. Lopez

8. November 2019

Nice on Bass

I was looking for a good compressor to use on my direct bass inputs and man, this 1176 collection adds the type of compression distortion to make my bass sound gritty and huge! I am loving these plugs thus far!

M. Guichard

8. November 2019

parfait !

Génial pour faire des premiers enregistrements .

t. taeksu

6. November 2019

best of best

Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

201-220 von 1180 Ergebnisse