UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

861-880 von 1126 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Tarczewski

15. August 2013

Back to the future

The world of plug-ins changes. UA is undisputed leader on this field. I have worked with these beautiful sounding plug-ins for a few years now and it always did the job. The new versions of 1176 and LA-2A as well shows that this company never stops on perfecting their products. I can definitely say that this is serious update. Accuracy of these products is awsome. It's been taken to the new level. After the new Pultec (my favorite eq ever from UAD) I can't wait to hear reissued Neve 1073/1081...Absolutely brilliant work guys!
Cheers!
Darek

J. Pineda

15. August 2013

Amazing!!

I don't know what they did with this new collections but they sound amazing!!
I used the Rev A and Rev E a lot in the last mix i did, and the whole mix suddenly sounded better.

Thanks UA!!

C. Sampson

13. August 2013

1176 A+++

The bluestripe is scary close. I havn't used mine since i got this bundle and the AE with 2/4/8 brit mode is one of my new fav buss comps

A. Norris

11. August 2013

All the Colours

The updated, remodeled collection is excellent. The differing tones, character and distortion aspects of the respective models allows for specific use depending upon the sound being processed but importantly the way you want that sound processed. I love the extra overdrive from the Blue-stripe on vocals but the cleaner punch from the Anniversary version really suits drums, especially in "pump" mode (all buttons down). I love the wider palette of colour choices that comes with the collection. I was already a fan of the original UAD model but now the entire 1176 series are a superb addition to my system.

F. Whitehead

27. Juli 2013

LOVE!

Lets just say my Wave's CLA-76 has taken the shelf. I feel like the UA version really colors the audio in a good way! The AE version is my favorite! I find myself using this all the time on my lead vocal.

M. Arias

23. Juli 2013

Colors and textures

I always liked the classic 1176 now with three different colors and textures is amazing .... definitely a must for any mix

F. Hansen

22. Juli 2013

Sonic update? Yes!

Great update - defo adds extra dirty crunch to the sound. IMHO best 1176 out there (three of them!) Eats a lot more DSP but worth it.

Y. Jin

21. Juli 2013

Just great!!

I use.. all my chain ~

it`s very smooth and tight

I love 1176

A. Leeds

15. Juli 2013

Amazing package

Love these compressors.. So much depth and character in the sounds of these .. I use on every mix !

M. Buchbinder

13. Juli 2013

Great Revisions!

I use the 1176 Classic Limiter quite often. The new revisions are nice This is just super! You gotta have it! Quality, Flexibility and Ease from a great company that never disappoints!

F. Bauersfeld

12. Juli 2013

Lovely Compression for a really good price

I just love the 1176 series.

Especially when it comes to drum or drum buss compression - the 1176AE is a real weapon. The superslow attack doesn't kill the dynamics and it makes a real punchy and in-your-face sound.

The 1176 Rev E is a nice tool for compressing piano or guitar sound, to make them more compact and let them fit in the mix.

Thumbs up, for this fine compressor pack :)

F. Marheineke

11. Juli 2013

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection

It's been a while and probaly worth the wait since the first incarnation of the 1176 on the UA platform. The collection offers 3 true emulatios but i tend to use the "SILVER" one the most - it's just the thickest of them all - good on vocals & on beats. The "GREY" offers some use on the bass or when some some dirt and grit is needed. I really enjoy this new coded versions over the classic one, they add just a bit more tone, harmonics and reality!

B. Emerson

10. Juli 2013

Best Emulations Available

I've used every other 1176 based plugin. None of them can do what these do in terms of distortion. Very easy to dial in nice grit. With the others it has always been either too little or way too much.

A. Theoret

9. Juli 2013

Dozens of 1176s for a few hundred?!

My favorite sounding compressor plug in. Most compressor plugs lose texture and punch when compared to good analog compressors, however these have all of the punch and grit of the hardware original(s). An absolute no brainer, must have plug in.

K. Yanagi

8. Juli 2013

WOW!!

1176 Classic Limiter is So Good !! 1176 Classic Limiter is So Good !!

S. Grush

4. Juli 2013

Options Galore

This was the first purchase post Octo purchase for me. I was immediately in love with the compression versatility and options this bundle brings to the table. My first mix implementing these guys was much tighter than I can ever recall with other products. I'm very excited to have the UAD products in my tool belt and I'm really excited to hear the mixes I've always wanted to hear, moving forward.

R. Lebbos

1. Juli 2013

Very good product

Amazing emulation !! I have 2 distressor, a Hardware LA-2A and still the Rev A is most of the time the best choice for vocals.

I love it, as much as I love the A800 studer, the EMT 140 and the massive passive.

M. Arias

27. Juni 2013

Buenísimo...

With 1176 now with three 1176 this is great sound and versatility is these is indecripotibe

F. Kullack

27. Juni 2013

a fantastic collection of compressor plugins

Now I know, where true analog sound comes from...the transformers and the distortion of the Rev E. I heard, that some engineers put the "E" into the master bus without compressing and that´s what I do, too.
Listen: https://soundcloud.com/frank-polar/frank-polar-feat-sorje

M. Krauth

27. Juni 2013

One of the best compressor

According to me, these plugins are one of the best products of Universal Audio. The renew of the legendary 1176 is really a succes and we really ear the difference with the original one, especially when you push the saturation. A lot of dynamic and character.

861-880 von 1126 Ergebnisse