1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 1057 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Enz

16. April 2020

My go to limiter

This plugin has so much videos on the net to teach you different things. Aside of this, it comes from its original manufacturer. What else do you need?

S. KIM

9. April 2020

best 1176 modeled plugin.

I bought many kinds of 1176 based plugins, but UAD's one is the best. Almost same power/groove/harmonics. This plugin made me choose UAD series.

M. Hackl

14. März 2020

Probably The Most Renowned Piece Of Gear Ever. Simply An Unmistakable Industry Standard

I guess it's the best plugin version out there..

P. Mata Rodriguez

18. Februar 2020

Great sound

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

R. Maynard

24. Januar 2020

Fantastic Stuff

Having never used UA's plugins before I came in with a little doubt they would be as good as the "real thing" (you know rack mount). But after pulling them up, all I can say is, Blowin Away. You guys are awesome.

A. Phillips

23. Januar 2020

What Hardware?

In this day and age I am not sure why you would want a rack full of equipment sucking up precious resources. I can get what I need out of these plug-ins and then some. Great Job!

A. Tock

12. Januar 2020

Fantastic

It sounds better than I imagined !!!

直. 石川

12. Januar 2020

faburas!

1176 REV A bass sound is very good. I love this sound ! Needless to say guitar soud. I will try to 1176 AE for vocal recording. I can`t wait to hear my faburas vocal truck by 1176 AE!

K. Kessler

9. Januar 2020

Fenomen!

All of UAD 1176 sound just incredible. No need for words. Amazing for both tracking and mixing. Even for Mastering sometimes - compression, just color!

P. Miller

7. Januar 2020

Huge difference

I love these on just about everything I put them on.. a big difference over legacy units which I liked a lot. Glad I did the upgrade!

P. Miller

7. Januar 2020

Huge difference

I love these on just about everything I put them on.. a big difference over legacy units which I liked a lot. Glad I did the upgrade!

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good but

actually i didn't yet use this on my music
but i think its good

A. Bertók

3. Januar 2020

Brilliant

Makes a brilliant JOB!
It sounds and behaves much like its analogue counterpart.

P. Sviyazov

2. Januar 2020

Go to on vocals

Had couple different 1176 before try UAD. These surprised me, not a lot, but they are really do what I want. Very nice to use in record chain.

T. Roberts

24. Dezember 2019

Incredibly powerful

I’ve compared the plugin to my analog unit and the difference is nearly unnoticeable. I can’t imagine recording/mixing without this collection.

A. Heller

18. Dezember 2019

1176

I own multiple other 1176 plugs and these are my favorite by far

R. Melvin

16. Dezember 2019

This is why ITB is possible.

There are many third party hardware versions of this classic that fit every budget. For even less money, this knocks it out of the park and it’s not limited to one channel! If you have the money, buy a rack full of the originals. If you have brains and less than the fortune required, get this.

R. Melvin

16. Dezember 2019

Worthy upgrade

I managed to get by with the legacy version and was pleased with it for quite a while but upgrading to the collection was a huge step up. There is much more dimension to sounds processed with the same reliable function you’d expect. The character of each model comes through even if just used for coloration. Love it!

A. Bertók

16. Dezember 2019

Brilliant

The UAD 1176 simple makes a brilliant job. I love this plug in!!

h. adomako

14. Dezember 2019

Maybe it’s me

I’ll give this the benefit of the doubt and say i don’t know how to use it right

61-80 von 1057 Ergebnisse