UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

761-780 von 1121 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Nodurft

13. März 2014

Best 1176 plugin

I've compared this to other plugins and hardware units, and it's safe to say that it is the best emulation I've ever heard. I even liked it better than some of the cheaper 1176 hardware clones. The purple audio 1176 was slightly better (this is 99% there and you could never tell in a mix) , but at this price it's a steal! I got it for $100 and have no regrets. I have an apollo and this lives on my vocal tracking in the console software. I also use it for tracking acoustic, guitars and some drums. Between this and the api vision strip I'm set.

M. Weimer

12. März 2014

More punch, better "open" sound quality.

More punch, better "open" sound quality.

Was a bit skeptical in the beginning but you can here and feel an improvement here.
If you love the old 1176 go for these as well!

S. Ha

11. März 2014

good~!!

I love this plug in
It does an amazing job all project.
it sets your lead-vocal in your face

J. Neale

7. März 2014

What can a say!

This is the classic compressor. It is necessary in all studio situations. Sounds smooth, distorts as it is meant to and colours correctly. I always use uad rather than other brands as it really is the best sound.

J. Hiltz

3. März 2014

Get them!

I demoed these the first week I got my Apollo, and decided that the legacy version was good enough. I like the legacy 1176 better than any other comp plug I've tried. After spending several months with the legacy 1176 I decided to try out the newer ones again, and I was blown away. I guess I was just so impressed with the original that I didn't see the need to upgrade, but now I am very glad I did. All three have their own subtleties and they are all terrific. They keep up with my hardware distressor very well, and its nice being able to track with them on the Apollo with no latency.

C. Byrne

26. Februar 2014

Wow! Just Wow!

These things clamp down on anything! Well worth the price. Love the 2:1 ratio on the AE version.

J. Barrios

24. Februar 2014

Excellent!

This set of compressors is just amazing! I was using the legacy ones but as soon I try this collection I decided to purchase it. They work fantastic in any source you want to use them.

L. Schefman

18. Februar 2014

1176 Collection

These are useful and so easy to use if you've ever worked with the hardware. The presets are also very well done.

The sound quality is super-nice.

S. Civetta

18. Februar 2014

Fantastic

This bundle is just amazing. Well recommended!!!! Amazing on every kind of source!

O. Khaki

17. Februar 2014

the best

It is best that is universal audio as always their both Haridwar and plugs present performs best gain on the market can beat the

B. Williams

14. Februar 2014

1176 Collection

Really pleased with these comps. A noticeable step up from the legacy version. Between the three of them it's easy to find something that does most jobs to a really high standard. The silver face is amazing for smashing drums. To my ears they capture the vibe of the hardware units really well. Wether they are a 'perfect' recreation or not doesn't really bother me, they sound great.

L. Pimentel

12. Februar 2014

I'm speechless!

Being an UREI 1176 owner for years I finally decided to give the UAD family a chance. This collection was worth every single penny. Its a must have.

C. Dornan

12. Februar 2014

Fantastic!

I love these compressors. Very versatile and easy to use once you wrap your head around how to use them on different material. Great for adding crunch to drums, bass and instruments. I also like these for parallel compression, and for catching peaks in a vox signal chain before compressing it again with a slower compressor.

C. Kazmier

11. Februar 2014

Love these guys!

Have the original UAD-1 version and use it all the time. Gave the demo's a try and I just bought them. Can't go wrong.

J. Bell

10. Februar 2014

1176 classic collection

I guess..perfection is not an accident love the sound,Great Company and keep up the good work P.S.try working on getting the 160xt as a plugin with attack an release added Thanks

K. Velcsev

10. Februar 2014

Great product!

Really helpful plugin, easy to use. I compared last night with the 6176's 1176 unit on a reamped Bass Track and they are really close.
The only thing is the line distortion effect what I have in the hardware but can't make with the software.

J. Tornay

7. Februar 2014

Best compressors out there

You won't go wrong with these. Absolute fidelity and similarity to the hardware device, to the point that you won't difference each other in a blind test. You can easily get the famous CLA with these plugins easier and more accurately than with other manufacturer's plug-ins.

Totally recommended.

R. Boyce

28. Januar 2014

Best 1176 plug in made

My most used plug in, this emulation is better than any of the other 1176 plug in I've tried!

V. Andreev

28. Januar 2014

I like, as this works.

Very worthy emulation. Helps to dispose of ensemble analog instrument, under ditto result, from big amount of the switchings, which costs much. Else if the price will be more reasonable, I think, UAD best on quality of the result.

R. Sheridan

24. Januar 2014

amazing!

i was skeptical at first as how different can the versions really be from the legacy version???

i was wrong they all have a different sound and all sound great!!!

will definitely be upgrading my other legacy versions to the new ones if they all sound as good as these

761-780 von 1121 Ergebnisse