UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

621-640 von 1126 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Thorpe

31. Dezember 2014

1176 Classic Limiter lives up to it's name

I've been using an "old faithful" UA 11776LN hardware unit for some time. I love to use it both when tracking and mixing. In the past I've not been incredibly impressed by the other software versions I've tried. Some aren't bad, but until now I haven't found one that really captures the sound and character of the unit that I'm used to.

Now I have that 1176LN sound on as many channels as I like, and thanks to Apollo, I can still use them when I'm tracking.

I'm really impressed. The 1176 "Blueface" and AE versions are stunning too!

R. Rajaram

29. Dezember 2014

Versatility Defined!

Having three beautifully modeled, unique variants of one of the most versatile, classic compressors, makes this collection indispensable. Absolutely stellar sounding set of plugins that I wouldn't want to mix without.
I really wish UA would put a mix knob on these. Most of the newer plugins have it and it makes parallel processing so much easier.

K. Paktrakettrin

23. Dezember 2014

Work just great

Work just great !!!
I put it on every single track and every chain in my DAW's Thx UA. Great Job.

C. Cerland

18. Dezember 2014

Excellentissime

Belle palette de couleur sonore, très efficace sur tout type de source. Un incontournable à avoir absolument en collection

J. Barber

17. Dezember 2014

Your search ends here.

After years of using various 1176 emulated plug-ins I will hands-down choose UAD over them all. They truly sound like the original hardware. Add these to your toolkit and you will find yourself using them in every mix as I do.

Johnny L Barber Jr. "MyMixEngineer"

J. Barber

17. Dezember 2014

Your search ends here.

After years of using various 1176 emulated plug-ins I will hands-down choose UAD over them all. They truly sound like the original hardware. Add these to your toolkit and you will find yourself using them in every mix as I do.

Johnny L Barber Jr. "MyMixEngineer"

C. Brown

17. Dezember 2014

Fantastic

I didn't know if there would be much of a difference between these UA plugs and the other similar plug-ins out there, and i was a skeptic at first. But these are the real deal, they sound fantastic on just about anything, and are worth every penny. I've used them on literally every song i've worked on since I've bought them. Highly recommended!

T. Bullock

17. Dezember 2014

MIND BLOWN!

I used these compressors in my audio school, the hardware. These UAD version are amazing. It feels awesome to have access to them via the apollo twin!!!

W. Smikle

16. Dezember 2014

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection

just use it for the fast attact.... and gengle compression...

S. Smersh

16. Dezember 2014

Great but not 5star

If you don't have a quad or octo do not get these or any UAD plugs. These eat up 8% of the dsp for the Twin Duo every instance of the plug.
Also UAD has yet to release high resolution images for the plugs for anyone running a 4-5k monitor. They look super blury.
They sound great though if you have the power to run more than a couple of them. Way more like gear than the waves version.

L. Mcqueeney

15. Dezember 2014

One of the best UA plugs

Combine this with LA-2A on a drum bus and you're in heaven---you don't need the hardware. You need this. Top 5 UA plugs. Lot's of options, from subtle to squashing. I know some mixing engineers who have a uad card just for this. Good CPU to performance ratio, doesn't cash your system like the also awesome 1073 and Ampex plugs.

J. García

15. Dezember 2014

The best compressor

This collection of compressors works incredible with basses, bassdrums, snares or any percussive instrument. You won't find any device which treats the sound better than this. The musical character and the smooth and silky finish will amaze you. On the other hand, you will receive a punchy sound: solid and present. Highly recommended.

C. Harder

14. Dezember 2014

More dimensions and flexibility

I didn't think it would be that great a difference. The collection gives a lot more flexibility and it sounds massively wider. The plugin flattens the dynamic while adding dimension. Impressive. The saturation (no attack) modes are great as well fit coloring. Overall a must buy.

T. Oliver

14. Dezember 2014

Beast

Making drum racks has never been so much fun. Show no mercy on those snares !

S. Ozmen

12. Dezember 2014

even better

The first version already sounded great, these sound fantastic.

M. Qualls

12. Dezember 2014

Awesome!

These plug-in's are great. The 1176LN is my go-to for my drum buss compression. I use the non plug-on version of hte 1176 quite often and it's safe to say these plug-in's get you 80% of the way there. They are EASILY the best plug-in emulations available though. Worth the investment.

R. Garcia

12. Dezember 2014

1176 Classic plugin

Amplio rango de sonoridades y dinamicas!!! es exelente....
He pasado tracks de Voces, Bajos , y Baterias.... exelente para mis mezclas...
UAD es relmente bueno!!!

A. Dingley

12. Dezember 2014

Really solid emulations!

I've used countless emulations from other software teams, and nothing comes close to this. These sound fantastic on drums, bass, and vocals.

C. Gathe

11. Dezember 2014

Legacy versions are good but these are on a whole new level....

I own both the legacy version and now the classic version....All I can say is WOW
they sound great on everything! Well worth the investment :)

N. Dettenbach

11. Dezember 2014

just the best 1176's emu

For me it's just the best emu of 1176's i've ever used. I did not own a 1176 to get an A/B on my set, but it is miles far before the products of the other big and smaller "blues" in the plugin market. 5 stars...

621-640 von 1126 Ergebnisse