UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 1081 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Turner

16. Januar 2019

Amazing

Very happy. I somehow can get album quality sounding vocals out of a Rode nt1a, a beginner microphone. I do notice a powerful difference between these and the legacy 1176. If anyone is hesitant to upgrade I’d say these are definitely worth it.

H. Holzheu

14. Januar 2019

1176 Rezension

Braucht man nicht viel dazu sagen. Ein Must Have.

M. Thomson

24. Dezember 2018

Most versatile compressors.

I have been using the newer 1176 bundle for many years at this point and it delivers character and punch to anything I run through them. Having the anniversary version is an amazing bonus, with both a 10ms attack time for clear sounding vocals in conjunction with the 2:1 ratio, you can get just about anything you want out of a compressor. Rev A has some much dirt and color on hand it is indispensable on bass, guitar, vocals or anything you want to add edge and energy to. Definitely a "NO DUH" kind of buy.

J. V P

19. Dezember 2018

Must have. No brainer.

Sounds like my Urei 1176’s. Really!

J. Cousins

14. Dezember 2018

LOVE IT

That’s all i gotta say....i love It, i use If so often it’s sooooooooooo worth it

D. Chueca folch

14. Dezember 2018

Favourite comps!

1176 collection are my favourite comps, kick drums and Basses sounding really good on 1176 AE emulation!

I. Semenov

14. Dezember 2018

1176 - Whatever you want from compressors

We had already two of 6176 in the studio, but this collection is new level of rich sound's colours! Plugins sounding like real devices. Dynamic, harmonics.. everything are real analog truth

P. Keogh

13. Dezember 2018

Top class...

I love these compressors.. I use them in every mix.. Go easy if you're committing them in tracking as the saturation can be too much if you're hitting it hard. That's not a complaint about the plugins, just a rookie mistake I made when I first got them.. At mixing stage you can really slam these bad boys at high ratios. There also my favorite for parallel compression...

P. Santarelli

7. Dezember 2018

Amazing!!!

Fantastic plugin

M. Casa Rara

16. November 2018

Unique character - A truly emulation!

Bass and drums tracks will explode with this little baby! Used almost on every track I mixed. Thanks UAD for this amazing emulation!

K. Morris

13. November 2018

Absolutely stellar

If you're already familiar with these devices or other emulations, dive right in. If you're not, spend some time with the 5-minute tips channel and discover what you're missing. Indispensable for tracking and mixing!

B. Palmer

8. November 2018

Can’t live without ‘em

I’ve used real 1176 compressors, and these things do exactly what they’re designed to do. Everything sounds better through an 1176. The AE is great on vocals, literally a game changer. After years of using hardware, I’m convinced that the old studio model has been rendered obsolete by these UA plugins.

T. Laegen

8. November 2018

Worth the upgrade

Definitely worth the upgrade. I have a lot of UAD comps and these are especially good. Love the buttons in combos.

J. Bekyarovich

1. November 2018

Amazing

Best compressor plugins I’ve ever used. Love the 2:1 option on the anniversary series. The distortion on the silver unit is beautiful.

D. Becic

16. Oktober 2018

All u ever need...

Awesome compressor..REV A for saturation and color without compression following with AE 2:1 settings aiming for 10+ dB of gain reduction and bam! Magic!

s. Mars

13. Oktober 2018

classic

sounds beautiful

M. You

4. Oktober 2018

comp is 1176 !!!

Must be 1176 !!!

I usually use the drum a lot.
So very GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

D. Whittington

1. Oktober 2018

The Dogs Bollocks

This compressor is just magic on vocals and drums! Probably the best compressor I have laid my hands on. This and the LA-2A are just in a league of their own.

H. Zwarts

30. August 2018

amen !

Use this compressors a lot... and I mean a lot. I don't know if they sounding the same as the hardware but I don't care. They are just awesome.

L. Romano

13. August 2018

Great compressors

Is very cool how different sound each one from another, a must have!

161-180 von 1081 Ergebnisse