UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 1063 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. CUI

19. Juni 2019

OK

OK

K. Hoang

19. Juni 2019

Great Comp

Great

D. Mirny

14. Juni 2019

Classic sound of 1176

The real deal. Emulated with so much details in sound it’s just amazing . Best compressor out there ! Great job UA!!!

K. Hershman

29. Mai 2019

Rev E

I have 4 Rev E's next to me every day at the studio but I constantly reach for this. The weight these add to a vocal or drum sounds so close to the hardware unit

N. Carver

11. Mai 2019

1176

Did some guitar tracking recently with the legacy in real time on the console. With that and the Pultec, I had to do basically nothing to the channel in the mix. 5 stars!

c. dean

9. Mai 2019

1176 classic limiter collection

This really warms up anything I throw at it. Vocals are warm and full, bass has dynamics from clean to outstanding distortion depending on which 1176 you use. They all add a great presence.

B. Hastings

9. Mai 2019

Great Plug-ins

If you are looking for super transparent compression or limiting....move on down the road, these are BEASTS and they sound like it! They go from super-grabby to subtle but there is no denying the character these plug-ins bring.

T. Makitalo

5. Mai 2019

I could not believe the results were so amazing

I made simple hiphop loop in my DAW and tried these for one day on it and other sources of audio. Unbilievably this is making the sound huge

L. SCHARK

30. April 2019

The Real Deal

I've had the change to work with the hardware versions of these 1176. The emulations are pretty impressive, and I recognise the distortion you get when you crank them up. Well done UAD

B. Callihan

28. April 2019

Great work!

Completely justified purchase!

H. Gaier

23. April 2019

A wonderful Collection

Thats it!

D. Park

21. April 2019

Fantastic

Put it on drums, put it on vocals, put it on plucks, use it as distortion, and for anything you need to compress... it will SLAP!

C. Jaramillo

18. April 2019

Sounds like 1176

I own 1176 and have used them for decades and this collection sounds like them. Awesome on any track.

E. MLAMBEOU

16. April 2019

Inégalable

Sans doute les meilleures émulations des meilleurs compresseurs du monde.

UAD User

16. April 2019

Huge

Huge

UAD User

8. April 2019

1176LN is outstanding for Vocals compression

I carefully compared it against many other compressors and every single one of Logic Pro’s factory compressors, and the 1176LN is the best.

P. Gharapetian

29. März 2019

Perfect emulation.

this one is needed in your plugin library!

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

Great Compressors

A must have for me.

S. Bakas

13. März 2019

Amazing Compression!

Truly classic and amazing compression sound!!!

L. Lammert

11. Februar 2019

Best 1176, won my massive shootout

I’ve recently done a massive 1176 shootout of 1176 hardware and software (search for it on YouTube), this bundle took the first place of the software versions easily

121-140 von 1063 Ergebnisse