1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

981-1000 von 1053 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Stewart

16. Mai 2012

I've been buying products from UAD for several years now, and I've always been very happy with the products but by far this is one of the best plug-in emulations the company has put out to date (IMHO). The flexibility of the 1176 was already enough to make it a "go to" plug-in in my arsenal, but with the new additions of the AE my mixes are evolving to new levels!

Thanks again guys!

Stay creative

Vaughn "Furious" Stewart of Furious Labs Productions
Okinawa Japan

R. Fantini

15. Mai 2012

It's friggin' awesome! No, really! Now update the LA-2A and Fairchild please!

D. Cacciarru

15. Mai 2012

i like the old 1176 emulations, this plugin are very good

P. Thurian

15. Mai 2012

Was soll ich sagen: gutes wurde noch besser. Wenn ich nicht analoge Takes machen müsste( Vocal, Git ,Bass ect.)könnte ich mein UA 2-1176 verkaufen. Der Sound der 1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection ist so ECHT. Besser geht nicht. Glaubt mir.

D. Glover

15. Mai 2012

Incredibly realistic in behavior and looks! Great user interface, this is the real deal! Only give it a 4 because it is not sitting in my rack.

R. Edwards

14. Mai 2012

I have always owned the UA 1176 LN original, since I got my first UAD-1. It was my favorite compressor, imparting a sound that improved whatever I put through it. I also own a hardware version, a Rev E that serves as half of my favorite input channel, along with an Avalon M5. So I was skeptical when UA wanted me to buy the software version again...'re-modeled.'

But, because I love the 1176 so much, I decided to go for it. I reasoned that it must be a large improvement, for them to spend a bunch of time and money on redevelopment, and expect those who already own it to shell out more money to own it again.

So I did. Know what? It was worth it. All I can say is "Wow." Even when the track sounds great, this plug improves it.

G. Maga

14. Mai 2012

Honestly, I don't even know what i'm doing here, it just sounds good!

I call a preset, play with it a bit while checking the gain reduction until it sounds right and the track pops up in the mix with that specific sizzle on the hi's and that subtle drive which makes it loud enough without hogging room in the mix.

Now I can't imagine how snares, guitars and vocals would sound without them in my mixes. I'm pretty sure after I will have the knowledge on which one is good for what it will sound even better. Big ups!

Are there any guitar amp emulations coming out soon?

D. Furrer

14. Mai 2012

It really DOES sound better!!
But I don't expect anything less from UA :)

E. Cremonesi

13. Mai 2012

This new versions of the 1176 are simply amazing!
Absolutely more realistic than the old ones...

D. Powers

11. Mai 2012

coul d not use it. since I am still in snow leaopard and PT 8.1..

ONce I am done scoring the 2012 Billboard awards,.. whihc airs net week I will upgrade yo Protools 10


then I can use the new plug i bought

thanks devin


www.devinpowers.com

O. Berglund

11. Mai 2012

Such an awesome collection, and actually nothing like the old 1176 emulations. These really breath analogue, smell analogue and has a drive that will make your mixes flow. I havn't tried the AE on the mix bus yet though, but i'm sure it will sound really nice from my experience this far. They are used on every single song I make from now on.

D. Oreskovic

10. Mai 2012

I've had a chance to work with urei 1176 hardware unit and as far as i remember this is the closest plugin simulation i've ever heard..not only the compression but the character and color..Great job UA!!!

M. Cillari

9. Mai 2012

Absolutely fabulous. These three guys are the perfect addition to the standard 1176 version. Now, it's time for some dirt. Some of my old instance were replaced with the new ones, but some I kept in it. So, now you can choose between a clean, dirty and extra dirty character. ;-)
I love all of them.
(now I'm waiting for a new LA2A...)

C. King

8. Mai 2012

Gooey....like a warm chocolate chip cookie and a glass of milk....that's what these compressors are like. They single handedly took my mixes up a notch or two - they are simply tasty. Nice job UA.

D. Lind

8. Mai 2012

My first uad review, even though i've been a customer for 5 years.
This thing is the best i've heard out of all of their plug-ins. Just tried the fuzz guitar
preset on the rev A on an already fuzzy guitar with an octave up effect,
just adds wonderful distortion. Amazing.

A. Cooke

8. Mai 2012

This package is a must have if you're a fan of the hardware units.

C. Scola

7. Mai 2012

I buy more than I can Review considering the time I have at my disposal but you're products are always excellent and I prefer the one's with lots of presets for the sane reason that I need things ready to go. Ciao dont' stop working remember that we're all slaves and we are happy only if we work!!!

M. Savu

6. Mai 2012

Working almost 30 years with 1176's, this is the first time a plugin really gives me a similar experience with hardware.
If UAD will bring LA2A and Fairchild to the same level as 1176 Classic Limiter Plugin Collection, I will certainly buy a 3rd UAD 2 QUAD.

S. Berujanyan

5. Mai 2012

Thank UA team, I have the sound 1176 hardware of them in my mixes.The new emulations have quickly placed the 1176 in the small bundle of my "top favourite" compressors ! Good job. Worth every cent.

S. Burt

5. Mai 2012

much improved from the old one. Blue Stripe is cracking on pretty much anything, esp. vocals.

981-1000 von 1053 Ergebnisse