1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 993 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Gaier

23. April 2019

A wonderful Collection

Thats it!

D. Park

21. April 2019

Fantastic

Put it on drums, put it on vocals, put it on plucks, use it as distortion, and for anything you need to compress... it will SLAP!

C. Jaramillo

18. April 2019

Sounds like 1176

I own 1176 and have used them for decades and this collection sounds like them. Awesome on any track.

E. MLAMBEOU

16. April 2019

Inégalable

Sans doute les meilleures émulations des meilleurs compresseurs du monde.

UAD User

16. April 2019

Huge

Huge

UAD User

8. April 2019

1176LN is outstanding for Vocals compression

I carefully compared it against many other compressors and every single one of Logic Pro’s factory compressors, and the 1176LN is the best.

P. Gharapetian

29. März 2019

Perfect emulation.

this one is needed in your plugin library!

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

Great Compressors

A must have for me.

S. Bakas

13. März 2019

Amazing Compression!

Truly classic and amazing compression sound!!!

L. Lammert

11. Februar 2019

Best 1176, won my massive shootout

I’ve recently done a massive 1176 shootout of 1176 hardware and software (search for it on YouTube), this bundle took the first place of the software versions easily

S. NIR

7. Februar 2019

A great compressor for all things plucked.

This Compressor collection is quite remarkable on anything drums and guitars, recently however i have been recorded ethnic plucked instruments such as a dulcimer, merlin guitar and saz, to my surprise I have discovered that these compressors are phenomenal on anything plucked giving it a punchy attack and a little more weight, there is a lot more to this compressor then only treating drums and guitars. give it a go and you wont regret it!

V. Suryaninov

17. Januar 2019

Excellent fast compressors!

I bought this pack two years ago and still use them a lot in almost every project! Really like EA version for 2:1 ratio and slow attack settings. This is truly one of the best UAD plugins!

S. Turner

16. Januar 2019

Amazing

Very happy. I somehow can get album quality sounding vocals out of a Rode nt1a, a beginner microphone. I do notice a powerful difference between these and the legacy 1176. If anyone is hesitant to upgrade I’d say these are definitely worth it.

H. Holzheu

14. Januar 2019

1176 Rezension

Braucht man nicht viel dazu sagen. Ein Must Have.

M. Thomson

24. Dezember 2018

Most versatile compressors.

I have been using the newer 1176 bundle for many years at this point and it delivers character and punch to anything I run through them. Having the anniversary version is an amazing bonus, with both a 10ms attack time for clear sounding vocals in conjunction with the 2:1 ratio, you can get just about anything you want out of a compressor. Rev A has some much dirt and color on hand it is indispensable on bass, guitar, vocals or anything you want to add edge and energy to. Definitely a "NO DUH" kind of buy.

J. V P

19. Dezember 2018

Must have. No brainer.

Sounds like my Urei 1176’s. Really!

J. Cousins

14. Dezember 2018

LOVE IT

That’s all i gotta say....i love It, i use If so often it’s sooooooooooo worth it

D. Chueca folch

14. Dezember 2018

Favourite comps!

1176 collection are my favourite comps, kick drums and Basses sounding really good on 1176 AE emulation!

I. Semenov

14. Dezember 2018

1176 - Whatever you want from compressors

We had already two of 6176 in the studio, but this collection is new level of rich sound's colours! Plugins sounding like real devices. Dynamic, harmonics.. everything are real analog truth

P. Keogh

13. Dezember 2018

Top class...

I love these compressors.. I use them in every mix.. Go easy if you're committing them in tracking as the saturation can be too much if you're hitting it hard. That's not a complaint about the plugins, just a rookie mistake I made when I first got them.. At mixing stage you can really slam these bad boys at high ratios. There also my favorite for parallel compression...

61-80 von 993 Ergebnisse