1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1054 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Johnson

16. Juni 2020

1176 - Perfect... unbeatable.

Finally an 1176 that can work with fast attacks perfectly... no artefacts... just great tone and beautiful compression.
Thanks UAD!

B. Hergo

13. Juni 2020

Does it what it says very well

I guess l'm a novice under many pros here. I neither have the tech background nor a pro audio training but 30plus years as a passionate music lover and creator. The plug ins sound great, no artifacts to my (untrained) ears. Good gear. Thanks.

I. Inkilä

2. Juni 2020

Sound like rock n roll

Great compressors, I love the LN and AE on drums and vocals. Prolly my most used plugins from UA. A must have.

C. Piper

2. Juni 2020

Eye Opening

Let me first start off by saying UAD has done it again when I first started using this I was thinking of it as a simple yet effective 1176 compressor but UAD decided to allow you to simply turn the compressor off and you can still run your signal through to add extra colour pure genius! The Rev a is a mainstay on vocals for me.

R. Brock

30. Mai 2020

A must have for any engineer

Simple and effective. Based off a classic we all know and love. Sounds incredibly close to what a real 1176 sounds like. I literally put on any and everything. The place it works best for me are vocals, guitars, and kick and snare. Though I’ve used it on nearly every source imaginable with incredible results!

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

Use it on everything!!!!

This is such an amazing plugin! It sounds great on everything!!!! I love it the most on my bass tracks!!!

T. Fukuta

24. Mai 2020

Nice!

The blue stripe rev A is very useful for me.

A. Reverberi

18. Mai 2020

So Good

They are so good you wanna put one on every track! The blue stripe rev A specially it's fantastic, it has a great character to it.

S. Parikh

16. Mai 2020

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Sounds fantastic, I use it in mix on lead vocal,

S. Lewis

14. Mai 2020

Adds power and edge

I love this plugin in combo with LA2A. Pro sound in just a few simple clicks.

B. Forpahl

14. Mai 2020

Fast and Easy

Super fast to dial in the settings. Use it every time I record.

M. Cleijne

5. Mai 2020

Near Analogues

Stable plug-ins one of the best I own. Easy functionalities and out put sound near analogue.

E. Delinois

2. Mai 2020

Amazing Limiter

You can't go wrong with the 1176 Classic limiter.

B. Senter

30. April 2020

Great!

Sounds way better than I thought it would!

J. Dahl

29. April 2020

Best compressor ever made. Period

Sounds fantastic, I use it in every session in every mix on every vocal, nothing beats it. Also great to track with.

D. Jackson

26. April 2020

Figured out download

works great in logic

S. McKenna

26. April 2020

Amazing on anything you use them for.

These sound amazing on anything you put them on. Highly recommend.

P. Enz

16. April 2020

My go to limiter

This plugin has so much videos on the net to teach you different things. Aside of this, it comes from its original manufacturer. What else do you need?

S. KIM

9. April 2020

best 1176 modeled plugin.

I bought many kinds of 1176 based plugins, but UAD's one is the best. Almost same power/groove/harmonics. This plugin made me choose UAD series.

M. Hackl

14. März 2020

Probably The Most Renowned Piece Of Gear Ever. Simply An Unmistakable Industry Standard

I guess it's the best plugin version out there..

41-60 von 1054 Ergebnisse