UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 1091 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Morris

13. November 2018

Absolutely stellar

If you're already familiar with these devices or other emulations, dive right in. If you're not, spend some time with the 5-minute tips channel and discover what you're missing. Indispensable for tracking and mixing!

B. Palmer

8. November 2018

Can’t live without ‘em

I’ve used real 1176 compressors, and these things do exactly what they’re designed to do. Everything sounds better through an 1176. The AE is great on vocals, literally a game changer. After years of using hardware, I’m convinced that the old studio model has been rendered obsolete by these UA plugins.

T. Laegen

8. November 2018

Worth the upgrade

Definitely worth the upgrade. I have a lot of UAD comps and these are especially good. Love the buttons in combos.

J. Bekyarovich

1. November 2018

Amazing

Best compressor plugins I’ve ever used. Love the 2:1 option on the anniversary series. The distortion on the silver unit is beautiful.

D. Becic

16. Oktober 2018

All u ever need...

Awesome compressor..REV A for saturation and color without compression following with AE 2:1 settings aiming for 10+ dB of gain reduction and bam! Magic!

s. Mars

13. Oktober 2018

classic

sounds beautiful

M. You

4. Oktober 2018

comp is 1176 !!!

Must be 1176 !!!

I usually use the drum a lot.
So very GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

D. Whittington

1. Oktober 2018

The Dogs Bollocks

This compressor is just magic on vocals and drums! Probably the best compressor I have laid my hands on. This and the LA-2A are just in a league of their own.

H. Zwarts

30. August 2018

amen !

Use this compressors a lot... and I mean a lot. I don't know if they sounding the same as the hardware but I don't care. They are just awesome.

L. Romano

13. August 2018

Great compressors

Is very cool how different sound each one from another, a must have!

E. Ananda

30. Juli 2018

Great On Vocals

Best emulations of the 1176 that I've ever used. The sound really does sound like its running through a hardware compressor. I would definitely reccomend these to anyone trying to achieve things like punch in a vocal.

M. Perkiö

27. Juli 2018

1176

The ease of use and sound quality are features that Im looking at when we talk about compressors. Good job boys and girls!!!

A. Lopes dos Santos

14. Juli 2018

A standard - and we know why!

This plugin shows quite well why the 1176 has become a real standard. More than that, it shows why each incarnation of this monster has become a different standard, on its own way. Love the AE on vocals. Simply beuatiful!

N. koohestani

16. Juni 2018

LLLLLNNNN

perfect!

y. yamada

25. Mai 2018

1176 Classic Limiter

GREAT

E. Ananda

19. Mai 2018

Lovely punch

11176 Rev A is amazing for vocals everyone says it and using it only proves it.

M. CASABIANCA

16. Mai 2018

Just Fantastic !!!

I already had Pultec, LA 2A, and Fairchild Collections, I missed no more than the 1176, now I don't have excuses anymore if that doesn't sound !!!

J. Woolcot

13. Mai 2018

Stunning!

I own several 1176 emulations from most of the big developers, the UAD versions are without doubt head and shoulders above the rest. These compressors add so much focus and energy, and sound great on anything.

V. Kearney

6. Mai 2018

I should have bought tgis a long time ago

It’s simply incredible, its like having an unlimited rack of 1176’s
Love them !!!

G. Jennings

3. Mai 2018

Sounds Amazing

I wasn't actually going to make the purchase until the super cool deal came along. I don't use the legacy versions that often, as they just never jumped out at me. I did the two week trial once, but didn't get that much time to monkey with it. Now that I own them I'm using them constantly. I especially like the Rev A.

181-200 von 1091 Ergebnisse