UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1081 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. Nieminen

14. Januar 2021

So real!

I have many versions of this same plugin from other brands, but this is by far my favorite one, sounds so real. I use it in every mix in lead vocals. Just amazing punchy compressor.

D. Blues

11. Januar 2021

Animal Style

All-button mode is the Animal Style of audio gear. It's salty and a quick punch to the gut that everyone should try at least once. Five thumbs up.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

A. Nelson

29. Dezember 2020

Magic on Bass!

The 1176AE has become indispensable to me. It's living up to everything I've read about and listened to with them. Brings out everything I want to hear from my bass. Can't stop using it!

N. Rang

28. Dezember 2020

1/2with LA2A

Throw it on the bus

J. Zwiebel

23. Dezember 2020

Standard Tool

You're going to use it at least twice in every song.

A. Keuter

16. Dezember 2020

must have

yes, This is it

G. Hampton

15. Dezember 2020

What's Not To Love!!

Amazing compressors! I have never owned the hardware and have only had access to a few. Definitely my go to compressors for about everything. I am still learning the nuances of each 1176 model. I am a compressor junky and these are a great addition to my ever growing collection.

N. Wearne

15. Dezember 2020

I was told it was good, it's good

You've heard about it. I mean? It's talked about all the time! I use it, I dig it.

And yes, the bought version is more versatile than the legacy version.

A. Ogarev

13. Dezember 2020

1176 Classic Limiter Collection super+)

this collection must be for everyone, plug-ins give an amazing result on different instruments and groups, UAD is at a height !

F. Camufingo

9. Dezember 2020

Vocal Chain Pusher

Second Comp in my vocal chain, all day!

T. KIM

9. Dezember 2020

GOOD

REALLY GOOD

m. sabagh

8. Dezember 2020

Hermosos

El color que necesitaba para mis baterías. Lo utilizo mucho en los rooms.

A. Nabavi

8. Dezember 2020

Desert Island Plugins. No.1

Un-Beatable !!!
I use it almost on everything. Drums, Bass, Guitar, Vocal, RearBuss ... It does the job amazing. Taming the transients + Adding Character. what else do we need ???
I can not find any Great engineer that does not use this amazing tool.

D. Pezzati

7. Dezember 2020

You have to have them... but...

... the new GUI it's not eyes friendly. Sounds very good and you can choice what unit suits best your needs but the parameters are a little too small to read.

M. Pistel

6. Dezember 2020

Better than the legacy versions

Getting the 1176 collection was worth it for sure. They sound way better than the legacy version. definitely worth the upgrade.

M. Vogel

30. November 2020

Very nice limiter collection

I use it for voice over work - love the 1176LN!

J. Docherty

27. November 2020

1176 changes , why???????

why is it so small to read mix , whats the other say ( so small . and its a first world issue but those colour are awful . please change . and make all your products bigger please . I MEAN MAKE BIGGER PLEASE . COULD YOU READ THAT

s. jun

26. November 2020

The best!

Hardware that is not broken! It's touching!

C. Piper

15. November 2020

WHY? Does it look different?

I sold 2 of my 3 E series 1176"s that i had since the 70s, because the the revised version sounded so good! Now you change the look of them! Very hard to see attack and release and the ratio is impossible! Your amazing 1176 looks like a cheap Imposter! I never had a complaint with UA, your Plugins allowed me to sell my analog gear with no regrets.

1-20 von 1081 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55