UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

701-720 von 1126 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Favale

26. Juni 2014

What I wanted

It's just what I wanted. That wonderful sound you use to listen in great pro recordings. Thank you :)

M. Wirth

26. Juni 2014

Great allarounder!

So far my absolute favorite in the bunch! From punchy vocals to cutting guitars to background vocals, drums room squash and bass compression this plugin does it so natural. Depending on which version one uses there is the opportunity of nice coloring also. +++++

P. Gill

25. Juni 2014

3 flavours of 1176

The only hw comp I've ever owned was a Urei 1178 which I loved but unfortunately had to let it go. The legacy UAD1176 is good but never really got my juices going like I remember the 1178 used to.
Bring on the updated UAD 1176 collection. For $50 I couldn't resist and imho UAD have done an excellent job modelling the transformer saturation of the hardware. These 3 plug-ins really do sound excellent. Definitely my favourite plug-in compressors... along with the LA2A collection of course!

M. Okubo

22. Juni 2014

良いです。

uad???????????????apollo twin?????????????
?????????????????????????????

T. Spratt

20. Juni 2014

Classic

These 1176 plugins rock. They bring tons of life to anything you put them on. Bass, snare, kick, guitars, vocals, it doesn't matter, they will make any source sound better. The sonic difference between the revisions is astonishing. Thank you for these plugins.

E. Majetich

17. Juni 2014

1176 Classic Collection

Well, I try not to review anything until some time has passed so I'm more open to the reality of whether it's really doing what I originally expected. That said, this plugin bundle is exactly what it claims. I got it specifically because I had some vocal tracks that I was having trouble getting to sit right in the mix for an album I was mixing. I knew what needed to be done. I needed the hi-mid push and rock solid limiting that an 1176 gives when you put the ratio at 12:1, attack on 6, release on 7 and give 5-7db of gain reduction. I've used 1176's and Purple MC-77 hardware and this plugin didn't dissappoint. I tried all 3 and the E version was what I was looking for. It did the job and allowed me to move forward with the mixing process.

K. Lindner

16. Juni 2014

Ganz ganz ganz toll

Ich besitze selber einen 1176 ln und bin unheimlich begeistert von der klangquallität dieser Plugins...ich finde es unglaublich gut ! Es ist schwer für mich im direkt Vergleich unterschiede zu hören...

J. Nagiev

13. Juni 2014

Wow! That's awesome!

Best 1176 sounding software compressor collection! Full of character and veeery versatile.

S. Tilibtsev

11. Juni 2014

Great sound! Great Results! Simply the Best!

No doubts - THE BEST SOUNDING! emulation of original 1176 hardware. I use it on any kind of acoustic instruments and i like very much the quality of the sound!

C. Chetland

8. Juni 2014

1176 review..

This surprised me by how good it was,
It's the first 1176 plugin I have used that sounded like I think a real 1176 sounds.

Which was handy because it always seemed like a bit of a waste of effort to me making a front end for an 1176 plugin if it didn't sound like an 1176.

M. Northorp

5. Juni 2014

1176: The essential compressor

I just had to take a moment to say how great the UA 1176 compressor collection is. As soon as I tried the demo, I was hooked and bought it the same day. The UA 1176 adds character and loudness without making things sound compressed, and it's become part of my go to vocal chain along with the LA-2A. Just a touch of the 1176 to catch the peaks, and the LA-2A to even things out and add a glow, and you're golden! Superb!

W. Heiser

30. Mai 2014

Analog Sound

Hello
I am very happy that I can simulate a recording studio in the early years with UAD. In addition your great product maintenance. Very beautiful is in your instructions, which will once explained the history of the equipment. This is music history!
This feedback is representative of all purchased products from me.
Music history for me and many other bands like Cliff Richard & the Shadows.
I would very much appreciate it if you would a real Vox Amp (Ac 15/30) model. It would be very nice fit to the echoes of Maestro and Roland.

Best Regards
Wilfried

I. Cunha

26. Mai 2014

Musical compressors

I'm really happy with these compressors, they are very musical. The AE version is a nice bonus with its 2:1 ratio setting for a more subtle character.

Well done UA!

S. Gouillard

17. Mai 2014

Blackface

Really difficult to ear the difference between the analog 1176 and the plug-in. Outstanding

D. Okune

15. Mai 2014

Perfect! Best 1176 Plugins out there!

This 1176 collection is wonderful. They sound superb. I can't truly compare to actual hardware revisions because I don't own one as for now, but with this bundle I don't think I need one. I feel these ones are slightly better than CLA 1176, I actually compared them side by side and I preferred UAD version because it has more character and a bit more umph to it. Rev A is my favorite one on lead vocals and even drum bus.

N. Jensen

14. Mai 2014

Sounds great

3 great compressors.... Each with a little some special.

P. Jonsson

13. Mai 2014

Next level

Absolutely awesome - the 1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection reach the next level ! Highly recommended!

R. Geal

11. Mai 2014

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

These take the grapes and squash them into the finest wine.

S. Seiver

9. Mai 2014

amazing

this bundle is beyond useable. it has made its way everywhere in my mixes. so happy to have it!!!

F. Hames

9. Mai 2014

1176 learning curve

Very excited to receive the 1176 collection. Certain UA plugs are routine players in mixes. It's always fun to put audio through them and hear for the first time how they react. They each have a character, a color and an instrument/voice they works best on. I'm still trying to figure that out.

701-720 von 1126 Ergebnisse