UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

641-660 von 1180 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Munnerlyn

11. März 2015

So glad I purchased

I'm tring out this bundle and so far I'm happy I made the purchase. Love everything these unit have to offer Im still learning how they work but so for from what I have learned the sound and CPU processing is great

b. forbes

6. März 2015

Instant top of the heap

this 1176 (especially the blue stripe) instantly became my go to 1176.they sound amazing and definitely my go to choice for an FET style compressor! It really gives you that controlling yet exciting flavor...

b. forbes

6. März 2015

Instant top of the heap

this 1176 (especially the blue stripe) instantly became my go to 1176.they sound amazing and definitely my go to choice for an FET style compressor! It really gives you that controlling yet exciting flavor...

C. Walker

6. März 2015

My Favourite Vocal Compressor

I love these compressors!
They sound great! Very nice!
Only thing is that I wish I could run them natively too!

P. Ginalski

3. März 2015

BEST!!!

The Best Compresor in the world!!!!!

m. vargas

28. Februar 2015

GET REAL

don't buy imitations, UNIVERSAL AUDIO made the 1176 hardware and still making them .

UAD User

27. Februar 2015

I am lazy

I find alot of the time now especialy with limiters and compressors I want to open a unit and quickly find a preset that does the job. Maybe a little bit of a tweak here and there but ill prob come back and get picky later on.The AE was the one i have used the most ( ive only just bought them ) and click , click ,click i've found the setting I want .
I hope i'm not shocking anyone when I say that I also don't want a list of presets that scroll off the screen.
Just what the 1176s have got is good - few settings to get you started or to get you looking in a particular direction.

C. Tuke

23. Februar 2015

Everyone should have these

These are perfect for pretty much any application IMO Great on drums!
They just make everything you throw at them sound solid

C. Tuke

23. Februar 2015

Everyone should have these

These are perfect for pretty much any application IMO Great on drums!
They just make everything you throw at them sound solid

C. Alati

22. Februar 2015

impressive

These compressors are amazing and you can use it litterally on everything !!

S. Szabó

29. Januar 2015

Like the genuine hardware

I only understood how good the 1176 Classic Limiter Plugin works when I first used an original 1176 compressor. I had the honor to a 1176 Anniversary Edition and when I compared to its plug-in version, my face almost fell. I bought the collection at once and since then I use them gladly in my mixes.

D. Richie

26. Januar 2015

Best Collection 100%

I Haven't been happy with Plug ins until I got into UAD .
1176 classic Limiter plug ins works for me every application.
drums,Keys ,bass & vocals .
there are many plug ins around this is best by fare

A. Monti

25. Januar 2015

Must to have

I really enjoyed this collection, and i found the ability to turn the compression off and drive the signal thru (especially on Rev A) it's a GREAT way to achieve fuzzy distortion or just fatten things up.
The compression it's really musical on this too.

E. Fischer

23. Januar 2015

Striking differences

I love the hardware 1176s. I wasn't sure my ears were going to good enough to hear the differences between these revisions. But they are different. And all useful. From vocals to guitars to overheads. Love them all.

N. Mendez

20. Januar 2015

Must haves in your collection of UAD accurate designer plugs.

I have been using these and they are awesome.it is very simple to use and you can dial in your preference....tweeking til you find your desired limit which best satisfies your taste and mix.

P. Gianini

18. Januar 2015

Must have!

The sound of the 1176 Collection makes any other attempt to reproduce those amazing compressor a waste of time.

I have worked on the real ones several times in many pro recording studios and I found the UAD-2 plug-ins to be so precise in sound and behavior that it made me cry.

The 1176 Classic Limiter Plug-in Collection it's a MUST HAVE.

D. Keldie

16. Januar 2015

1176 collection

I had a UA 6176, which I loved but sold after deciding to go "all plugin". I miss the 6176, but not so much now that I have the 1176 Collection.

N. Mcdonough

14. Januar 2015

Sounds Great!

I have a UA 1176LN and Hairball Audio Rev A. The plugin sounds 99% there compared to the hardware. Awesome job UA! Now I have as many 1176's as I need on a mix. Two Thumbs up!

P. Jorge

14. Januar 2015

Very good indeed...

These compressors do amaze me, despite being aggressive if I want them too, they can also be subtle and real warm.,.. it´s night and day difference for the Legacy 1176!
Highly recommended tools!

R. Salay

14. Januar 2015

UAD 1176 LIMITERS

The really real limiters plugins ! They sound absolute amazing on everything ! The preset ''for everything'' is really for everything! :)

641-660 von 1180 Ergebnisse