UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

581-600 von 1126 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Swafford

13. März 2015

Essential

Always loved the 1176 sounds that I heard in the studio I worked in. Being able to dial in key sounds (especially with the AE) has been essential to enhancing the sound of my personal studio and has for sure taken my mixes to a higher level.

D. Roman

13. März 2015

Great Tool-MUST have!

As said above....Great compressors! Like real hardware!!!!!!!

T. Friesecke

13. März 2015

Perfect

Just a perfect emulation of the great hardware. And so much better than the legacy-version of the plug-in.

P. Jelfs

13. März 2015

Best plugin sound available!

This is in a different league to most other plugins / native - it just adds that extra thickness that is so hard to get otherwise!

A+

UAD User

13. März 2015

Incredible

I write a lot of techno and this is go to Limiter TOP!!!!!!!

B. Klukovic

12. März 2015

A pack which covers everything!!

If you don´t have the money for this pack, why the heck did you buy a UAD platform? This pack was one of the first I bought and it serves me more than well!!
Every revision has it´s own charakter and in the beginning you have to play around A LOT to find out the one which suits you the best. But I used all of them with great success on everything I mixed and I am really glad having them! Don´t forget to watch tutorials to get the best out of this excellent compressors!!!

W. Munnerlyn

11. März 2015

So glad I purchased

I'm tring out this bundle and so far I'm happy I made the purchase. Love everything these unit have to offer Im still learning how they work but so for from what I have learned the sound and CPU processing is great

b. forbes

6. März 2015

Instant top of the heap

this 1176 (especially the blue stripe) instantly became my go to 1176.they sound amazing and definitely my go to choice for an FET style compressor! It really gives you that controlling yet exciting flavor...

b. forbes

6. März 2015

Instant top of the heap

this 1176 (especially the blue stripe) instantly became my go to 1176.they sound amazing and definitely my go to choice for an FET style compressor! It really gives you that controlling yet exciting flavor...

C. Walker

6. März 2015

My Favourite Vocal Compressor

I love these compressors!
They sound great! Very nice!
Only thing is that I wish I could run them natively too!

P. Ginalski

3. März 2015

BEST!!!

The Best Compresor in the world!!!!!

m. vargas

28. Februar 2015

GET REAL

don't buy imitations, UNIVERSAL AUDIO made the 1176 hardware and still making them .

UAD User

27. Februar 2015

I am lazy

I find alot of the time now especialy with limiters and compressors I want to open a unit and quickly find a preset that does the job. Maybe a little bit of a tweak here and there but ill prob come back and get picky later on.The AE was the one i have used the most ( ive only just bought them ) and click , click ,click i've found the setting I want .
I hope i'm not shocking anyone when I say that I also don't want a list of presets that scroll off the screen.
Just what the 1176s have got is good - few settings to get you started or to get you looking in a particular direction.

C. Tuke

23. Februar 2015

Everyone should have these

These are perfect for pretty much any application IMO Great on drums!
They just make everything you throw at them sound solid

C. Tuke

23. Februar 2015

Everyone should have these

These are perfect for pretty much any application IMO Great on drums!
They just make everything you throw at them sound solid

C. Alati

22. Februar 2015

impressive

These compressors are amazing and you can use it litterally on everything !!

S. Szabó

29. Januar 2015

Like the genuine hardware

I only understood how good the 1176 Classic Limiter Plugin works when I first used an original 1176 compressor. I had the honor to a 1176 Anniversary Edition and when I compared to its plug-in version, my face almost fell. I bought the collection at once and since then I use them gladly in my mixes.

D. Richie

26. Januar 2015

Best Collection 100%

I Haven't been happy with Plug ins until I got into UAD .
1176 classic Limiter plug ins works for me every application.
drums,Keys ,bass & vocals .
there are many plug ins around this is best by fare

A. Monti

25. Januar 2015

Must to have

I really enjoyed this collection, and i found the ability to turn the compression off and drive the signal thru (especially on Rev A) it's a GREAT way to achieve fuzzy distortion or just fatten things up.
The compression it's really musical on this too.

E. Fischer

23. Januar 2015

Striking differences

I love the hardware 1176s. I wasn't sure my ears were going to good enough to hear the differences between these revisions. But they are different. And all useful. From vocals to guitars to overheads. Love them all.

581-600 von 1126 Ergebnisse