UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1126 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Carcone

7. Februar 2021

The classic

UA had to do it right, regarding their history. So yeah they did it. Incredible plugin, fat, warm, distorted (in a good way) and fast as hell. The idea of making three different versions for some plugins is really great, so much more options and flavors.

*** But, why did you change the look for the last update ??? Please come back to the old one, which was so much more « real » and unique, this one looks like an average flat and too clean 1176, quite disappointing.

M. Brazuna

28. Januar 2021

Best 1176 plug-in

All I can say is, I can’t stop using it! Way better than waves, etc IMO... My favourite compressor for guitar hands down! UAD is the GOAT!

UAD User

22. Januar 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This plugin is great on guitars, vocals, bass, and anything you throw at it!

M. Andreolli

22. Januar 2021

Smoke in the eyes

This collection has a very attractive GUI but in fact it is almost useless, my advice is to enjoy the great Legacy plug!

D. Yudin

20. Januar 2021

A dream come true

Having a simplified version, I've always dreamed of trying out the full set of plugins. And finally I got them. I am really very happy, because they fully met my expectations. Now I have even more tools for high-quality information.

b. Nieminen

14. Januar 2021

So real!

I have many versions of this same plugin from other brands, but this is by far my favorite one, sounds so real. I use it in every mix in lead vocals. Just amazing punchy compressor.

D. Blues

11. Januar 2021

Animal Style

All-button mode is the Animal Style of audio gear. It's salty and a quick punch to the gut that everyone should try at least once. Five thumbs up.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

A. Nelson

29. Dezember 2020

Magic on Bass!

The 1176AE has become indispensable to me. It's living up to everything I've read about and listened to with them. Brings out everything I want to hear from my bass. Can't stop using it!

N. Rang

28. Dezember 2020

1/2with LA2A

Throw it on the bus

J. Zwiebel

23. Dezember 2020

Standard Tool

You're going to use it at least twice in every song.

A. Keuter

16. Dezember 2020

must have

yes, This is it

G. Hampton

15. Dezember 2020

What's Not To Love!!

Amazing compressors! I have never owned the hardware and have only had access to a few. Definitely my go to compressors for about everything. I am still learning the nuances of each 1176 model. I am a compressor junky and these are a great addition to my ever growing collection.

N. Wearne

15. Dezember 2020

I was told it was good, it's good

You've heard about it. I mean? It's talked about all the time! I use it, I dig it.

And yes, the bought version is more versatile than the legacy version.

A. Ogarev

13. Dezember 2020

1176 Classic Limiter Collection super+)

this collection must be for everyone, plug-ins give an amazing result on different instruments and groups, UAD is at a height !

F. Camufingo

9. Dezember 2020

Vocal Chain Pusher

Second Comp in my vocal chain, all day!

T. KIM

9. Dezember 2020

GOOD

REALLY GOOD

m. sabagh

8. Dezember 2020

Hermosos

El color que necesitaba para mis baterías. Lo utilizo mucho en los rooms.

A. Nabavi

8. Dezember 2020

Desert Island Plugins. No.1

Un-Beatable !!!
I use it almost on everything. Drums, Bass, Guitar, Vocal, RearBuss ... It does the job amazing. Taming the transients + Adding Character. what else do we need ???
I can not find any Great engineer that does not use this amazing tool.

D. Pezzati

7. Dezember 2020

You have to have them... but...

... the new GUI it's not eyes friendly. Sounds very good and you can choice what unit suits best your needs but the parameters are a little too small to read.

41-60 von 1126 Ergebnisse