1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 971 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Mojica

8. Dezember 2019

Imprecionanti!!!!!

Mi mezclas tienen ese calor y esa pegada !!!
Kick brutal
Snare in your face!!

S. Alekseev

5. Dezember 2019

1176 Forever!!!

This is what every mix needs! On drums, bass, guitars, vocals, keys and everything else) The Best emulation of the original hardware!

A. KULIKOV

2. Dezember 2019

Best compressor.

Best compressor. Very good plug-in. Perfect work!

J. Nolasco

28. November 2019

Best limiter!

Been using it for quite a while and absolutely love it.

d. erdem

28. November 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

A. Adams

27. November 2019

What's not to like...

Sounds remarkably close to the real thing. A no brainer.

R. Tuominen

22. November 2019

Classic

Haven’t had chance to test hardware ones but love still these. If best mixing engineers use these then those are worth of every penny!

R. Darabosh

16. November 2019

A classic

I really enjoy this set. Sounds great and just plain fun to use. Makes me want to go out and get the hardware.

J. Lopez

8. November 2019

Nice on Bass

I was looking for a good compressor to use on my direct bass inputs and man, this 1176 collection adds the type of compression distortion to make my bass sound gritty and huge! I am loving these plugs thus far!

M. Guichard

8. November 2019

parfait !

Génial pour faire des premiers enregistrements .

t. taeksu

6. November 2019

best of best

Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

t. taeksu

6. November 2019

best of best

정말 명품 플러그인 이라고 생각한다. 굿

A. de David-Beauregard

4. November 2019

How does one live without these?

I don't even know how i used to mix vocals without 'em before?
Not owning this collection is your first mistake, but if don't intended on getting them, boy if you don't... just buy it already

D. Lawrence

22. Oktober 2019

The Classics...

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

L. Broussard

22. Oktober 2019

Great

Great

J. Baraness

18. Oktober 2019

Compression for everything.

Being able to select specific ratios combined or remove them all together and use these plug ins for saturation purposes makes this bundle a game changer. Highly recommended from tracking to mixing.

J. Lambert

5. Oktober 2019

Shockingly Good

Imm surprised at how good these sound. they sound like hardware and not like a plug in. im a young producer and i didnt get a chance to use the actual hardware until recently in college i grew to love it so the fact that there is a plug in that sounds exactly like the real deal is amazing and i got it for free with the analog bundle when i purchased my apollo twin

M. Nwankoti

18. September 2019

Vocal Treatment 1176 AE

I always use this on vocals, works wonders and levels out the signal without compromising the tone.

M. Bláha

17. September 2019

Best sounding Limiter

Musically sounding limiter which is legend between studio gear. Nice limits and round my sound. Thanks ...

l. helan

13. September 2019

wonderful

I use these plugin on drum and bass. I think that this is one of the Best compressor that I used.

1-20 von 971 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49