1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1026 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Bernatchez

2. Juli 2020

Un classic

J’aime!!!

M. Gavriel

1. Juli 2020

1176 Love

Does what it says on the box. Sounds fantastic and perfectly captures the nuances between the different models.

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Classic indeed.

Classic piece of gears. Gotta have them ;-)

K. Frost

29. Juni 2020

1176 Collection great addition.

Definitely worth it. I thought the Legacy was good..... it does what they say it does. You can and will hear the improvement instantly.

I will say the same for la2a collection and Pultec Collection.
Kinda a must have.
From the Outer Banks of NC

B. Simon

24. Juni 2020

1176 Better than the legacy

Don't get me wrong... I have been using the legacy version since I purchased my first UAD card.
But now I had the chance, to upgrade my ACB! What can I say? Serious sound! Worth every euro. :)

R. Hutcheson

24. Juni 2020

YOU NEED THIS.

Ever since I bought this, there hasn't been a single mix where I havent put at least five 1176's somewhere in the mix. I'm not being paid to write this. I'm not a person to ever exaggerate. This plugin collection should be a part of everyone's arsenal. You will use this in every mix after buying it. I reckon it's UA's most useable plugin. It's a big call i know, but noting's as utilitarian as an 1176.

J. Lee

22. Juni 2020

GOOD

SOUND Quality is good.

R. Leon Junquera

21. Juni 2020

Classics

Way better than legacy

A. Al Raisi

21. Juni 2020

Nice

Always in my vocal and guitar tracks ..

D. Pezzati

20. Juni 2020

When you look for the best....

Simply one of the best unit I ever wished to own and now... I have all the 3 versions. Thanks UAD

j. tretta

17. Juni 2020

So worth it

It’s like having a secret weapon for every instrument. You can make anything sound completely different just by trying each compressor. Bluey on vocals!!!!!

G. Porrino

17. Juni 2020

1176 Collection

Makes a huge difference to my mixes. Excellent.

R. Johnson

16. Juni 2020

1176 - Perfect... unbeatable.

Finally an 1176 that can work with fast attacks perfectly... no artefacts... just great tone and beautiful compression.
Thanks UAD!

B. Hergo

13. Juni 2020

Does it what it says very well

I guess l'm a novice under many pros here. I neither have the tech background nor a pro audio training but 30plus years as a passionate music lover and creator. The plug ins sound great, no artifacts to my (untrained) ears. Good gear. Thanks.

I. Inkilä

2. Juni 2020

Sound like rock n roll

Great compressors, I love the LN and AE on drums and vocals. Prolly my most used plugins from UA. A must have.

C. Piper

2. Juni 2020

Eye Opening

Let me first start off by saying UAD has done it again when I first started using this I was thinking of it as a simple yet effective 1176 compressor but UAD decided to allow you to simply turn the compressor off and you can still run your signal through to add extra colour pure genius! The Rev a is a mainstay on vocals for me.

R. Brock

30. Mai 2020

A must have for any engineer

Simple and effective. Based off a classic we all know and love. Sounds incredibly close to what a real 1176 sounds like. I literally put on any and everything. The place it works best for me are vocals, guitars, and kick and snare. Though I’ve used it on nearly every source imaginable with incredible results!

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

Use it on everything!!!!

This is such an amazing plugin! It sounds great on everything!!!! I love it the most on my bass tracks!!!

T. Fukuta

24. Mai 2020

Nice!

The blue stripe rev A is very useful for me.

A. Reverberi

18. Mai 2020

So Good

They are so good you wanna put one on every track! The blue stripe rev A specially it's fantastic, it has a great character to it.

1-20 von 1026 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52